Doubletree Hotel Johnson City

Doubletree Hotel Johnson City in Johnson City

Doubletree Hotel Johnson City

Doubletree Hotel Johnson City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
211 Mockingbird Lane
Johnson City, TN 37604
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Johnson City in Johnson City

# 3 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Bluff, VA
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
that is was close to the mall and restaurants.
Room is very outdated.wasn't nearly as nice as it was a few years ago when I stayed there. I was really disappointed in the room. there was no microwave, and that was a big let down.

the staff was nice enough, but my room was my main concern.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! Great location, clean, friendly and helpful staff. Also my mattress and bed linens were wonderful, I have never slept so good in a hotel.
My shower was a touch tricky to use but it was squeaky clean :)
Couple
Albert from Midfield, AL
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Ooltewah, TN
May 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
Room doors are not sound-insulated: could hear children and others running and talking loudly in halls. Could not access WiFi on phone. No coffee in lobby. Bar/restaurant under renovation.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Dearborn Heights, MI
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel in a great location.
no hot tub

Great hotel safe area, plenty of restaurants, great location. I will be back for sure next business trip.

Couple
Timothy from Philadelphia, PA
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Well I had a very long drive 9 1/2 hours ......Anyway the desk clerk she gave me a hot chocolate chip cookie that was delicious It was very warm and friendly of her to do that They have a great staff there I was impressed The room service was excellent Th
It didn't bother me but my girlfriend That was with me saw a bug.... It's called a stink beetle but it wasn't the hotel's fault they're everywhere they're all over the state USA I din'thave a problem with that.she didn't care for it I thought it wafunny
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very nice and accommodating

Overall a good experience

Julia T from Nashville, TN
June 18, 2013
8.0
The warm chocolate chip cookies are a particular treat.
TV and loud conversations in the concierge suite
Family Traveling with Teens
Christian from Hoschton, GA
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Convenient location
Smell...even though we were in a non-smoking room, it smelled
Senior Travelers
John from Chantilly, VA
April 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Yes, we were very satisfied.
Everything was fine. No problems.

A great place to stay. Even met Harlem Globetrotters who stayed one night after their game in Johnson City.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg