Doubletree Hotel Jackson

Doubletree Hotel Jackson

Doubletree Hotel Jackson Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1770 Highway 45 Bypass
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Jackson in Jackson

# 3 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
May 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel.
Had to wait until 7 pm to get clean towels on the second day because the hotel was down two washers.
Couple
Aaron from Jackson, MO
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very nice and staff was extremely comforting and friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
March 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very clean
Both online and in the paperwork at the hotel it was stated that all rooms have an in room safe. I purposely select hotels with in room safes when traveling. When we arrived we found no safe in the room, the front desk said it was a printing mistake.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ava from Fortson, GA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price and cleanliness.
No the service was excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, TN
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Size of room.
No ethernet plug for Internet.

Good place to stay overall.

Couple
Bobby from Azle, TX
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location near interstate and near restaurants. Bobby's Grub House was excellent.
Some of public areas could be a little cleaner.
Couple
Rene from Cedar Park, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great shower! Great staff!
Stuffy smelling, dated. A ceiling tile fell on the gentleman sitting next to me in the restaurant.

Service was great and the shower pressure and towels were great. Beds were more than fine. The location wasn't great but not horrible. It's an acceptable place to spend a night but there are less expensive hotels that are nicer and more convenient when staying in Jackson, TN.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Albuquerque, NM
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cyronose from Ripley, TN
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I liked the location.
I booked this hotel because of amenities but disappointed the pool was out of order and room phone didn't work. Staff answer was "have a free cookie". Gave me a handicap room, bathroom floor dirty. I'm not handicap.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Jackson
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.