Doubletree Hotel Jackson

Doubletree Hotel Jackson in Jackson

Doubletree Hotel Jackson

Doubletree Hotel Jackson Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1770 Highway 45 Bypass
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Jackson in Jackson

# 3 of 26 hotels in Jackson
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
David from Albuquerque, NM
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cyronose from Ripley, TN
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I liked the location.
I booked this hotel because of amenities but disappointed the pool was out of order and room phone didn't work. Staff answer was "have a free cookie". Gave me a handicap room, bathroom floor dirty. I'm not handicap.
Business Traveler
Cyronose from Ripley, TN
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The location is great.
I did not like the following: 1. Staff give me a room already occupied 2. Had to stay in a handicap room 3. Bathroom floor dirty 4. Telephone in room didn't work 5. Pool was closed due to broken heater 6. Not enough electric outlets 7. No comp
Couple
David from Dyersburg, TN
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is great. Room was great. We ordered the breakfast and it was brought exactly on time.
The elevators are very slow. Waited almost 10 minutes for one.

The price at the desk was lower than price online. Call ahead before you book.

Couple
Amber from Nashville, TN
July 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The bed and the organic coffee available
My bathroom needed more than two body towels.

Excellent

Couple
Jody from Hamilton, AL
May 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel had a wonderful staff and was very clean, but was not crazy about the location. Overall stay was awesome and would definitely would stay here again!!!
Only thing I didn't like was the location and this may have been because I did not have my car GPS. I had to depend on my phone GPS. Every time we punched in to go to the hotel, it would take us a different route.

Loved everything about the hotel. We did not stay but two nights because we were down from Alabama to see Phil Robertson speak at Freed Hardeman. The place was clean, the staff was more than friendly, and the price of the hotel was reasonable. I would stay here again if I was in the area!

Couple
Emily from Clarksville, TN
August 21, 2012
Couple
8.0
Comfortable room and bed, clean bathroom, check check-in, check-out.
Not worth the expensive price, no continental breakfast.

Great location, nice room with comfortable bed and clean bathroom. I didn't feel it was worth the high price. It wasn't anything over the top. We only stayed one night, so we actually didn't see that much. There was a big nail polish stain on the sheet in the bedroom, so that was a little disappointing. Overall, I would stay there again as long as I can get a good price for it.

Senior Travelers
Rhonda from Knoxville, TN
June 19, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Best bed ever.
Dirty carpets in hallways.

Nice, but wish there had been a complimentary breakfast. Would be a huge plus for families as well as convenient and cost effective for all travelers, especially is you're in a hurry.

Couple
Shane from Memphis, TN
January 17, 2012
Couple
8.0
The hotel room was nice, and well laid out.
The front parking was really small and full so had to park around back and walk.

It was a nice hotel but nothing special, the rooms were nicely furnished but the hallways had older kind of ugly carpets. No views to speak of and the parking was awkward. The staff was very friendly and very helpful.

Couple
Loretta from Carrollton, GA
September 9, 2010
Couple
10.0
the room was very clean. I was traveling with my brother he needed to be on his oxygen; they let him check in his room early.
nothing

Hotel rooms very clean. Staff friendly. Gave us warm cookies when we checked in. Complimentary bottle water in the refrigerator. Check in and out very quickly.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Jackson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg