Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum

Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum

Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
90 Pacifica Avenue
Irvine, CA 92618

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum in Irvine

# 6 of 15 hotels in Irvine
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kelly from Henderson, NV
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Super comfortable beds. Coffee in room
$19 for self parking is just dumb
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
August 26, 2015
10.0
Paid parking . $19 for overnight parking
Couple
Scott from Henderson, NV
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
I didn't know about the $19 per night for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room smells very bad , telephone not working , problem with shower
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
August 4, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
August 1, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
the location was close to on ramps and close to shopping center.
The rooms smelled awful. They smelled like we moldy carpet. We had 4 rooms and all were the same. The comforter was still wet and also smelled musty. No free breakfast, just a burrito stand up front that only took cash.

The hotel looks nice and in a good location but the rooms were just not acceptable for a 3.5 star location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
there is no mini frig and no safe box in the room; also don't like the parking is charged $19 per day because the location is wide open with many space around, we have to use card key to go in and out of parking which is inconvenient.

The swimming pool is dirty because there seems always lots kids in the pool.

Couple
Jon from Henderson, NV
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice clean. great breakfast buffet
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Encino, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was quiet and very clean. bed was very comfortable
That I was charged $19 dollars for a parking fee. I carpooled with a friend and we were both charged the parking fee with our room charge. How can you charge one car double?
Solo Traveler
Aracely from Garland`, TX
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were friendly, the room was very clean, was not that updated but the service and detailed cleaning kicked it off.

It was great

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.