Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum

Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum

Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
90 Pacifica Avenue
Irvine, CA 92618

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum in Irvine

# 8 of 18 hotels in Irvine
Based on 389 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Leticia from Fresno, CA
July 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very clean and staff was awesome.
PAYING $19 FOR PARKING A DAY IS RIDICULOUS. I am already paying to stay there.
Couple
Teresa from La Mesa, CA
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Vacaville, CA
June 24, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Easy access off of freeway and easy route to our true destination.
I didn't like paying for parking in a hotel that I'm paying to stay at. I feel they could have waived the fee. Also they didn't clean my room on the last night.
Howard from Laveen, AZ
June 21, 2016
9.0
Friendliness and clean
The breakfast amount was pretty pricey
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lake Tahoe, CA
June 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was extremely comfortable; the bed and pillows were the best i've ever had at a hotel. The room was in a great location within the hote; the hotel itself was located exactly where I needed it to be. I liked the "immedicate" hot water! Quite!
TV channel selection was very limited. Bright light on the phone was somewhat annoying. I had to cover with a pair of slacks.
Couple
Linda from San Jose, CA
June 7, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
June 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was great, an absolute joy when we walked in. Had a friendly guy at the front desk talk to me for several minutes about my truck. We received free cookies... we didn't know that was a thing.
We went for a concert, when arriving we were asked about our plans. We mentioned the concert. They didn't mention they had a shuttle provided to guests. It would have been nice had they mentioned so we had the option not to uber. Oh parking is 20$ a night
Couple
Preston from Bellflower, CA
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
When arriving at hotel i was greeted immediately, and the front desk went out of there way to accommodate my special needs upon arriving. Every one in the staff were pleasant and very hospitable. I had a wonderful experience.
The price for parking is to high. $19 for one night. This is not a place that offers night life so that was kind of ridiculous.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious rooms, cleanliness and convenient dining.
No
Solo Traveler
Allison from Anchorage, AK
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The sparkling driveway and fairly clean room, although clearly dated.
A STRONG mildew odor in the room (same odor in both rooms tried-likely due to no bathroom ventilation). The $19 for parking...yes $19!! (they did reverse this upon my complaint in the am). Poor location. Bed length not for a tall person. NEVER AGAIN!
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.