Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum

Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum in Irvine

Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum

Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
90 Pacifica Avenue
Irvine, CA 92618

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum in Irvine

# 8 of 14 hotels in Irvine
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardnerville, NV
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cookies warm cookies. Clean and comfortable hotel.
Fifteen dollar parking per day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway City, CA
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hilton standards
Water pressure in shower was a bit low

If you're nice to the staff, they're incredibly nice back. If you give an attitude or make demands, they're friendly but won't go above and beyond. Always be courteous to staff!

Couple
Rigoberto from Los Angeles, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome staff, very nice and clean hotel but the best part is the shuttle service to the concertvenue.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and upscale large room
Parking charge of $10. No free breakfast or close reaturants outside of the hotel
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
No, it was fine

Clean, good accommodations, great proximity to Spectrum Center. Service good

Business Traveler
Joseph from Shingle Springs, CA
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
YES,, the check in staff was the rudest I have encountered in my travels. I am a Hilton member and contacted them to tell them the service. We needed an early check in for a wedding. She said we could get a rush check in for additional $25.

NEVER, NEVER will I go again. Hilton has been notified of the entire experience.

Group Traveler
Mia from Simi Valley, CA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
nice decor, friendly staff and of course the cookies :)
parking feel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
September 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
No concierge, staff wasn't educated about surrounding area.

We had a stain in our room, which was weird. The rest of the hotel seemed legit.

Group Traveler
Jane from Tehachapi, CA
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The young lady at the front desk in the morning was so nice and accommodating. She took special care of us. A great employee. I think her name was Amy
The first room smelled of smoke or sweat. They moved us and the room didn't smell much better. Not sure what the smell was. But it wasn't a clean smell.
Solo Traveler
Jeong from Goyang City, Republic Of Korea
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Irvine-Spectrum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg