Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville

Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville in Fayetteville

Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville

Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1965 Cedar Creek Road
Fayetteville, NC 28301
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 5 of 41 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Skaneateles, NY
October 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Well situated close to the highway for easy on-off access. Rooms were clean and spacious, and the Internet was fast.
Reserved the room at 11:30pm for a checkin that night, and showed up after midnight. Amazingly, the front desk could night assign us a room because he said it was for the previous day and that current checkin for the current day didn't start until 3pm!

Checkin took 45 minutes, and we were the only ones in line! Slow!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Hotel indicated that it offered a cafe, restaurant and inroom dining options. The cafe wasn't open, the restaurant hours were very limited and the phone in my room didn't connect me to the kitchen , If you say you offer something -you need to offer it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jonisha from Columbia, SC
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambria Heights, NY
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to I-95. Unlike Hampton Inn nearby, room doors are on the inside (feels more secure). More than one elevator access, depending on location of room.
Breakfast not included. On-site restaurant was pricey. Was told at front desk that Emergency toiletries /feminine products, were not available.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoney Beach, MD
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very nice and the hotel was very up-to-date. The hotel was also conveniently located just right off 95 Interstate. Awesome spot for interstates travelers!
When we stepped into the room, the room was very cold so we have to turn off the AC and turn on heat (this was in the middle of summer).When we turned on the AC, a strong smell of "burning stuff" came out; was very odorly, we had to leave the windows open
Family Traveling with Young Children
Reina from Clay, NY
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Carpeting was extremely old and appeared dirty, the edges around the carpet were filthy, mold in the corner of the shower tiling on the wall, wallpaper peeling from the bathroom walls, my daughter had two bites on her back that she did not have before.

My worst hotel experience

Group Traveler
Gary from Winfield, WV
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, Nice location, and Friendly and helpful staff.
Hotel was perfect.

Good location close to venue we were visiting. Large clean room.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Goffstown, NH
June 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chelsea from Apex, NC
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Beverly from Chagrin Falls, OH
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
location and nightly rate
room was located at the end of the hall near elevator and ice machine. very noisy
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg