Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville

Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville

Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1965 Cedar Creek Road
Fayetteville, NC 28301
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 6 of 37 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CT
January 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kojo from Atlanta, GA
January 2, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was really clean and comfortable. I'm a little more picky about cleanliness than most people, so I even checked the grout in the shower, the shower curtain liner, and the ceiling fan in the bathroom. All were clean. The room was lovely!
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, AL
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I called the night before I was suppose to arrive and was told that I could check in early. After driving 7 hours to my destination.I was told that there were no rooms available until 12:30-1:00pm.I called to ask about the cancellation policy and a was
told that the manager would cancel my reservation and I would not be charged. My credit card was charged --- for a room I never stayed in.I want my damn money back. ASAP! Front desk staff both had nasty attitudes and the older white woman hung up on
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 25, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
Terrible bed. Heat didn't work and was loud.
Business Traveler
Jayna from Englewood, FL
November 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Beds were so comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Minimal parking in the front, had to park behind the building. No indoor pool. The eatery was closed and it was early when we arrived.
Couple
Margaret from Jacksonville, FL
October 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
Friendly,helpful staff. Location. Cleanliness. Overall ambiance of hotel. Very quiet.
Uncomfortable beds! If hotel would invest in better quality mattresses the experience here would have been much better. Very loud A/C. Did not sleep well at all! Free Wi Fi did not work well.
Couple
Wilbert from Ashwaubenon, WI
September 29, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Charlotte, NC
September 20, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was very clean ,the staff was very helpful I enjoyed my stay ,I'd would recommend this hotel to anyone
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
August 31, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location
The air conditioning was soooo cold I got sick. It was not the setting (68) it was the freezing coldness of the air.
Couple
Jerome from Washington, DC
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.