Doubletree Hotel Detroit/Novi

Doubletree Hotel Detroit/Novi

Doubletree Hotel Detroit/Novi Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
42100 Crescent Blvd
Novi, MI 48375

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Detroit/Novi in Novi

# 8 of 12 hotels in Novi
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Detroit/Novi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Detroit/Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Detroit/Novi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brad from Cambridge, Canada
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Not the hotel's fault but there was a girl's hockey tournament and they were running and playing in the hallway (Where were the parents?)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, OH
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
nicely taken care of, amenities
12 bucks for breakfast, dirty washcloth under the mattress.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
June 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the location, the price/cleanliness of the room and the proximity to area restaurants, shopping and the interstate.
Halls near breakfast area were dirty. There were a lot of families staying at the hotel for sports events.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
June 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Locatiio
Broke out from covers immediately then they changed my room and I woke up to a water drop in the room
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
June 17, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Leslie from Traverse City, MI
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The comfortable beds and room service!
It would be better if continental breakfast was served. I didn't eat breakfast because I wasn't going to pay $12.99 for a piece of fruit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clio, MI
December 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was great for shopping.
Cleanliness was sub par, we found a used wash cloth was on the shower curtain rod, so obviously attention to detail was not great
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
October 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chassell, MI
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
All of the staff that we met were very polite, kind, and helpful. We also enjoyed the outside patio off of the swimming pool.
It would have been very convenient to have a refrigerator in the room.

We enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Kent from Chatham, Canada
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel has been refurbished. Lobby,restaurant and rooms are tastefully redone.
No

Great location for shopping and restaurants.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Detroit/Novi
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Detroit/Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.