Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria in Dallas

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4099 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX 75244

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 477 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roger from Odessa, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was great especially Cleveland who checked us in. Our room was very nice, comfortable and clean. Everything was great especially the warm cookie!!
An extra bath towel would've been nice (there was 2 of us with 2 towels/1each and I'm use to using 2 towels instead of just 1).

Good location

Couple
Julie from Carrollton, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
The beds are very comfortable
The rooms are warm! Set at 73 and even though there is a thermostat no matter what you put it on it never changes which means the hotel controls the air. We had to call and get a fan
Stephanie from Jacksonville, TX
August 22, 2014
8.0
I liked the location of the hotel and the size of the rooms. Our room had two double beds. Traveling as a family of four, there was plenty of room. The room was very up to date. The TV was very nice.
Not cool to drive up to hotel & pass by 30 people standing outside smoking. Needs to be a way to have a designated smoking on another side of the building. Our shower handle would not turn to hot water. When I reported it I was told it was a hotel wide?

It was probably fantastic in the late 80s early 90s but really needs to step it up to be amazing.

Couple
Joshua from Blanchard, OK
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Elevators

Great all around from pool to room to staff

Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tameaka from Longview, TX
August 21, 2014
8.0
The bar
Blood stain on sheets

Staff was friendly but room was not clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sour Lake, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
No hot water and flippant attitude of staff at check in and when I reported water problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
August 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The cookies at check in.
I've been to better Doubletrees before
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Wichita Falls, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff, location, beds, and breakfast were all great.
Pool was small, price for breakfast was a bit high...(like most hotels)
Abid from Euless, TX
August 19, 2014
4.0
Location and staff was great
Room was not good at all
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg