Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4099 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX 75244

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 592 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Jenks, OK
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and friendly
Pool was pretty small for a vacation spot
Business Traveler
Garnet from Texarkana, TX
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast
Solo Traveler
Samantha from Dallas, TX
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the room itself. Very spacious- luxurious setting- beautiful views from windows and balcony. COMFORTABLE BED which I need for my back!! Excellent water pressure. Felt like I stayed at a SPA!
Wish there was a non chocolate cookie! Ha!
Solo Traveler
Robin from Dallas, TX
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The clerks were nice and helpful
The carpet when you enter the hotel was soaking wet and smelled of sewer , they must have had a leak because my long dress I wore got wet and so did my feet in my sandals and I thought it included breakfast
Solo Traveler
Kameran from Florissant, MO
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
The Wifi Was Slow And No Free Continental Breakfast
Couple
Angelo from Lubbock, TX
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice location with several good business around it
No inside pool no refrigerator in room or microwave
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Oxnard, CA
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel far exceeded my expectations! Once checked in, they gave me a room on the executive level! This hotel was fabulous. Perfect customer service, perfect decor throughout the hotel, great room, only downfall was no mini fridge in the room.
No mini fridge in the room or microwave. Pool is outside, so during winter unable to use. Not enough equipment in the fitness room, but this wouldn't deter me from staying here. Loved the place!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The professional yet comforting environment
Its location
Solo Traveler
Tochukwu from Dallas, TX
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The design and welcoming nature of the staff during check in.
Not really.

Pretty cool and love the design.

David from Frisco, TX
February 26, 2015
9.0
Nearly empty
Staff initially put us in a room that was utterly filthy, but after brought to their attention, moved us to a much cleaner/more acceptable room on the same floor.

Thank you

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg