Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria in Dallas

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4099 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX 75244

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 447 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frank from Kemp, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Grace from San Antonio, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
We really enjoyed the Breakfast Buffet the Service was great and the food was pretty good.
We had a room we double beds one of the beds was broken and was kind of lop sided. Also there is a lot of construction going on in this area but overall the Hotel was very nice and clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was extremely friendly, from the bartender to the front desk agents and the bellhop. Every request was quickly answered and everyone was always willing to help.
I wish breakfast was free. $11 for juice and muffins is outrageous. I also did not like that paying for the fridge was $10 a night. Thats a little excessive for a hotel.

Overall, my experience was great.

Solo Traveler
Katherine from Austin, TX
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked that with the two rooms I stayed in I had hot water in the shower immediately & it stayed hot & I had to turn it down. I liked that the entrance to the hotel wasn't all jumbly, things were easy to discern from the outside & the inside
little things didn't work like tp roll holder not attached to wall in first room. then sink wouldn't stay closed in second. but the overall was great I may have even liked it better than the higher starred hotels I stayed at closer to the galleria

I would say each hotel has had its own character & thing that made it special i.e marble tubs in one, direct access to mall in other with discount card, but this one also very pleasant & it wasn't in the jumble of road construction which has been difficult to figure out in night arrivals. They also easily moved me rooms when my neighbor in the joined room kept me up late, talking loud, then also woke me up early, talking loud - much more enjoyed that floor & room change ...read more

Group Traveler
Julie from Grand Prairie, TX
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I love the service and everything
N/A

I love the hotel and it was a nice place to stay

Wesley from Houston, TX
July 13, 2014
9.0
Rooms are great. Cookies are delicious.
Pool is sub standard. Does not appear to be used much.

Do not forget the cookie at check in. Also, very nice fitness room. A bit Android challenged, but I guess that means we can do it ourselves.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Sugar Land, TX
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Leesburg, FL
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Staff...friendly and a lot of fun!
I expected the room to be bigger, but I was only in town for one night so no big deal.
Couple
Lawana from Dallas, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
We where greeted with a smile and a warm cookie
Love the hotel

Great location great room

Couple
Jeffre from Madison, MS
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The inside view of the hotel.
NO, it was a great place to stay.

It has a lovely view and the staff was so pleasant. And the warm cookies were delicious!

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg