Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2015 Market Center Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Arturo from Bella Vista, AR
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very peaceful hotel
The restroom
Solo Traveler
Mark from Midland, TX
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
small rooms, not the cleanest, slow elevators, poor parking.. a definite 2 star hotel.
Couple
Rex from Simms, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
room was a little crowded
Couple
Christina from Wichita, KS
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
(Hotel employee) at front desk was excellent at customer service. He had two perfect recommendations for our evening out on the town in Dallas. Really appreciate his extra attention and professionalism!
Solo Traveler
Galen from Palm Springs, CA
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and was checked in quickly by a very nice associate. And the cookie.
Heat didn't work very well.
Couple
Scotty from Lipan, TX
December 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly Staff. Cookies always are great. Free internet
Average rooms & bathroom. Nothing fancy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the price and the fact it's free parking
It's an older property but well maintained nothing negative that would prevent me from staying there again.

The hotel served it's purpose I needed an affordable clean room in this particular area. The staff was friendly the room was clean and the price was fair. Overall, a good experience.

Couple
Gayla from Pasadena, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
easy to get to
was ok-kinda old-drinks were very pricey-2 scotch and sodas and it was $24. we had to change rooms as our air conditioner was so loud we could not sleep-yes it was so hot in Dallas in December we needed air!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, AR
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
SAFETY,LOCATION GREAT,CLEAN
COLUMN BLOCKED VIEW OF DOWNTOWN DALLAS/SHOWER LEAKED AND SPEWED IN FACE.WE DID LEAVE A MESSAGE TO REPAIR.
Couple
Angela from El Paso, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and comfortable beds... Even had a small balcony with my room! Oh, I almost forgot warm Cookies at check in!
Nothing!
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.