Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center in Dallas

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2015 Market Center Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free internet. Free parking. Location was great.
Wished the pool was bigger.

It was nice. I liked it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, OK
November 13, 2013
Couple
7.0
There was a yellow substance dripping from the ceiling in the bathroom over the shower. When I told the front desk they apologized but did not do anything. Therefore we were unable to use the shower. Hotel shuttle was supposed to pick us up but never came
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Free parking.
Small bathroom.

We enjoyed our stay and the price was fair.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, OK
August 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice room, nice pool, good location. Enjoyed our stay!

Thank you for making the hotel pet free. I suffer severe allergies and all of the higher end hotels accepted pets. It is very difficult to travel and get rooms where pets have been as I get quite ill. I was thankful to find this one that did not allow pets. We had a lovely and allergy free weekend!

Couple
Lawrence from Denham Springs, LA
July 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very courteous. The location was perfect for a weekend sight-seeing trip. The hotel pool was very nice!
I stayed on the second floor so the only view out of the window was all of the air conditioning units on the roof of the first floor. A view of the city would have been nice, but I wasn't too worried about staying in the room except when sleeping.

All in all, the hotel was pretty fantastic! I did need to ask for sugar the second morning, but if that's the worst thing about the hotel I'd gladly stay again!

Couple
Steve from Montgomery, AL
May 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
Courteous and professional saff, nice room, good location for downtown and Love Field. And a fresh COOKIE !
A simple chair(s)2 that could be used to sit on the balcony would be nice. Great view of Dallas from 10th floor but no chair chair to sit and take it in for period. The ceiling in the bathrooom needs a little work(not gross, just a little unsightly).

If you need accomadations in this area, the Doubletree will not disappoint. I found the room a good value, especially after a week at a convention at the Gaylord Texan. Convenient to Love field and to American Airlines Center. I was pleased with the stay.

Couple
Royce from Midland, TX
April 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location!
The room is spacious but the bathroom is vey small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 21, 2013
Couple
5.0
Hotel Location was good, free cookies in the morning are always welcome.
The rooms seem a little outdated, hotel decor is cheap looking, parking is horrible !

Not really up to par with other 3.5 star hotels...more on the high 2's low 3's. Also overheard another guest say the set up in this DoubleTree is a little odd compared to others...not sure what he meant by that...but I'll take his word for it. Parking is horrible here so get there early and don't leave or you will end up losing your parking spot and have to park behind the hotel where it is a little shady looking. Location is good if you are looking to go out in the oak lawn area just north of the freeway. Hotel staff seem nice, although check in took a while. Other than that, I guess you get what you pay for .. DoubleTree Hilton doesn't mean you get the Hilton experience .... In this case it's only a name. ...read more

Couple
Susan from Orlando, FL
March 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great Hotel, comfortable beds and awesome staff

Great Hotel & Staff. Beds were very comfortable, great location

Couple
Nancy from Granbury, TX
March 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
It is in the perfect location for our trips to that part of town as well as being an extremely comfortable hotel.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
(1 - 10 of 18 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 67 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg