Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2015 Market Center Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Arturo from Bella Vista, AR
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very peaceful hotel
The restroom
Couple
Rex from Simms, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
room was a little crowded
Couple
Christina from Wichita, KS
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
(Hotel employee) at front desk was excellent at customer service. He had two perfect recommendations for our evening out on the town in Dallas. Really appreciate his extra attention and professionalism!
Couple
Scotty from Lipan, TX
December 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly Staff. Cookies always are great. Free internet
Average rooms & bathroom. Nothing fancy.
Couple
Gayla from Pasadena, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
easy to get to
was ok-kinda old-drinks were very pricey-2 scotch and sodas and it was $24. we had to change rooms as our air conditioner was so loud we could not sleep-yes it was so hot in Dallas in December we needed air!
Couple
Angela from El Paso, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and comfortable beds... Even had a small balcony with my room! Oh, I almost forgot warm Cookies at check in!
Nothing!
Couple
Carrie from Terlton, OK
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful with getting u to the concert and directing us to the trains and busses. Also, like everytime I stay in a Doubletree, I love the cookies!!
the A/C was broken in our room~~ the heater coils were for some reason turned on~ but maintainance showed up and turned the coils off. It never got totally cool in the room, but it was def better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
October 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
That I didn't pay a listed price for a disputed
Everything. Double beds are standard. Stop. No. I can't even. This was a couples trip, not a sleep in separate beds trip.

I thought Doubletree were supposed to be nice with good service. No cookies. Double beds for a couple. Tiny rooms. If you paid the list price, you were bamboozled.

Couple
Eileen from Humble, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free internet. Free parking. Location was great.
Wished the pool was bigger.

It was nice. I liked it

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
(1 - 10 of 14 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 41 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.