Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center in Dallas

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2015 Market Center Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gayla from Pasadena, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
easy to get to
was ok-kinda old-drinks were very pricey-2 scotch and sodas and it was $24. we had to change rooms as our air conditioner was so loud we could not sleep-yes it was so hot in Dallas in December we needed air!
Couple
Angela from El Paso, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and comfortable beds... Even had a small balcony with my room! Oh, I almost forgot warm Cookies at check in!
Nothing!
Couple
Carrie from Terlton, OK
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful with getting u to the concert and directing us to the trains and busses. Also, like everytime I stay in a Doubletree, I love the cookies!!
the A/C was broken in our room~~ the heater coils were for some reason turned on~ but maintainance showed up and turned the coils off. It never got totally cool in the room, but it was def better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
October 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
That I didn't pay a listed price for a disputed
Everything. Double beds are standard. Stop. No. I can't even. This was a couples trip, not a sleep in separate beds trip.

I thought Doubletree were supposed to be nice with good service. No cookies. Double beds for a couple. Tiny rooms. If you paid the list price, you were bamboozled.

Couple
Eileen from Humble, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free internet. Free parking. Location was great.
Wished the pool was bigger.

It was nice. I liked it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, OK
November 13, 2013
Couple
7.0
There was a yellow substance dripping from the ceiling in the bathroom over the shower. When I told the front desk they apologized but did not do anything. Therefore we were unable to use the shower. Hotel shuttle was supposed to pick us up but never came
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Free parking.
Small bathroom.

We enjoyed our stay and the price was fair.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, OK
August 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice room, nice pool, good location. Enjoyed our stay!

Thank you for making the hotel pet free. I suffer severe allergies and all of the higher end hotels accepted pets. It is very difficult to travel and get rooms where pets have been as I get quite ill. I was thankful to find this one that did not allow pets. We had a lovely and allergy free weekend!

Couple
Lawrence from Denham Springs, LA
July 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very courteous. The location was perfect for a weekend sight-seeing trip. The hotel pool was very nice!
I stayed on the second floor so the only view out of the window was all of the air conditioning units on the roof of the first floor. A view of the city would have been nice, but I wasn't too worried about staying in the room except when sleeping.

All in all, the hotel was pretty fantastic! I did need to ask for sugar the second morning, but if that's the worst thing about the hotel I'd gladly stay again!

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
(1 - 10 of 18 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 64 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg