Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center in Dallas

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2015 Market Center Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Ninnekah, OK
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
location was convenient, given travel itinerary
crack in toilet, broken clothes iron, loud rattle-y A/C air return, unrequested 5 a.m. wake-up call,
Solo Traveler
James from Lake Geneva, WI
June 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy to access from where I was in Dallas
Staff in the restaurant was very inattentive.
Solo Traveler
Johann from Sydney, Australia
June 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly professional staff who answered or sought answers to all my queries. it was my fist stay in Dallas, I chose the location as I was attending an exhibition at the Market centre-- perfect. Nice pool was a bonus.
Solo Traveler
Tammy from Katy, TX
April 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Boarders on a bad location of Dallas but centurally located and easy to get everywhere. Loved the bedding and pillows. Such comfort!!!!
All GREAT! Location is only questionable area.

Beautiful hotel, amazing staff, wonderful bedding and pillows. Location is perfect for getting around Dallas. Went downtown, Highland Village shopping/movie area, Northeast Mall. Very accessible.

Solo Traveler
Guy from Atlanta, GA
February 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cookies upon arrival :-)Great comfortable Bed, Great locationFriendly Staff
HVAC control up to 76degrees and room never got warmer - almost like the thermostat had no real connection to changing the temp in the room.$2 for go coffee? Most hotels provide it in lobby free.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Houston, TX
February 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
There was so much privacy.
Only thing that drove me crazy was the housekeeper the last morning in town. She kept knocking to come clean, but I realized I didn't have the do not disturb sign up.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Post, TX
November 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing customer service!!!!!

The hotel is a nice property. Really close to downtown, and uptown . The staff at the hotel was amazing!!!??

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
November 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to UTSW for chemo treatment.
There is major construction next door but it did to affect me. There is limited close parking but I have never been affected.

Good Market Center location. Not great area of town but mostly okay. Hotel has been updated and lobby, rooms and common areas are nice. Small shop for those items you need or forgot. Bar for libations if needed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
October 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved that they had a free shuttle service for a 3 mile radius.
The lighting in the room was a little too dim.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
(1 - 10 of 12 solo traveler reviews)
See all 64 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg