Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2015 Market Center Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Midland, TX
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
small rooms, not the cleanest, slow elevators, poor parking.. a definite 2 star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Galen from Palm Springs, CA
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and was checked in quickly by a very nice associate. And the cookie.
Heat didn't work very well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the price and the fact it's free parking
It's an older property but well maintained nothing negative that would prevent me from staying there again.

The hotel served it's purpose I needed an affordable clean room in this particular area. The staff was friendly the room was clean and the price was fair. Overall, a good experience.

Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Ninnekah, OK
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
location was convenient, given travel itinerary
crack in toilet, broken clothes iron, loud rattle-y A/C air return, unrequested 5 a.m. wake-up call,
Solo Traveler
James from Lake Geneva, WI
June 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy to access from where I was in Dallas
Staff in the restaurant was very inattentive.
Solo Traveler
Johann from Sydney, Australia
June 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly professional staff who answered or sought answers to all my queries. it was my fist stay in Dallas, I chose the location as I was attending an exhibition at the Market centre-- perfect. Nice pool was a bonus.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
(1 - 7 of 7 solo traveler reviews)
See all 45 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.