Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2015 Market Center Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center in Dallas

# 21 of 156 hotels in Dallas
Based on 380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pilot Point, TX
April 24, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient location.
The parking situation could have been better, more secured.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, OH
April 9, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful!
The elevators which were not closed for repairs were old and slow and made a lot of noise. Signage to get up and down without the elevators was minimal.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Abilene, TX
March 21, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Had to wait 30 minutes just for the elevator every day.The whole time I was there,not once were they working on the broken elevator. When I needed assistance in room,I couldn't get ahold of the front desk several times, had to physically go downstairs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and friendly staff!
Business Traveler
Gloria from Menifee, CA
November 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to the World Trade Center is the best!! Hotel is great and staff always willing to accomodate you for whatever the need. This time I did get my room when I got there after midnight ( flight delayed). So nice stay.
Nope all Good!!!
Business Traveler
Leigh from Clarksville, TN
March 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice atmosphere and centrally located
Business Traveler
Randall from Des Plaines, IL
February 18, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliday, TX
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kaye from San Antonio, TX
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Nothing really
very outdated interior
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, TX
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location is within walking distance of the Dallas Market Center. The front desk staff gave us free breakfast buffet tickets for each day of our stay when we checked in, and the breakfast was very good with lots of variety of hot and cold foods.
A/C return air vent in the room made a loud whistling sound constantly, even when the A/C was off. We also were on the back of the hotel overlooking a lower wing and the A/C units on the roof on that wing were very loud as well. Bathroom was very small!
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
(1 - 10 of 10 business traveler reviews)
See all 28 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.