Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center in Dallas

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2015 Market Center Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Dallas, TX
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It does have a pool.
Didn't have anything special about it. Also, it seemed a bit outdated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, OK
August 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice room, nice pool, good location. Enjoyed our stay!

Thank you for making the hotel pet free. I suffer severe allergies and all of the higher end hotels accepted pets. It is very difficult to travel and get rooms where pets have been as I get quite ill. I was thankful to find this one that did not allow pets. We had a lovely and allergy free weekend!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
August 7, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The room and public spaces were very nice
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma, OK
July 31, 2013
10.0
Very clean, room was very nice, staff was very friendly

This hotel was very nice and even nicer than expected for the price. Good location if you have a car to get you around Dallas.

Couple
Lawrence from Denham Springs, LA
July 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very courteous. The location was perfect for a weekend sight-seeing trip. The hotel pool was very nice!
I stayed on the second floor so the only view out of the window was all of the air conditioning units on the roof of the first floor. A view of the city would have been nice, but I wasn't too worried about staying in the room except when sleeping.

All in all, the hotel was pretty fantastic! I did need to ask for sugar the second morning, but if that's the worst thing about the hotel I'd gladly stay again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
July 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Cookies
2 elevators is not enough for this size of hotel. We stood and waited for 10 minutes on 2 separate occasions.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 23, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to downtown Dallas
The room needs updating, the wallpaper in the bathroom was coming off as was the tile around the edge of the floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashle from Axtell, TX
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, friendly staff, convenient location
The beds weren't as comfortable as I would have expected but overall it was an excellent place to stay
Family Traveling with Teens
Ana from Quemado, TX
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was exceptional and of course the homemade cookies were magnificent.
I got this room for two nights. When we arrived, everything was perfect. Second day after geting back, I didn't like that I had to call the front desk to ask them to send housekeeping to clean the room since it was never made. We had to wait in the lobby.

I would suggest they open up their underground parking area to for the convience of the customers and work on fixing up those elevators. Eevators broke down and we were on the 8th floor! They only have two and always had to wait about 10 minutes to be able to get on it. Overall experience was above average.

Solo Traveler
James from Lake Geneva, WI
June 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy to access from where I was in Dallas
Staff in the restaurant was very inattentive.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
(11 - 20 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg