Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2015 Market Center Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The customer service was excellent! The staff was super friendly and very courteous.
Everything was great.

Great price for extremely good service and comfortable rooms.

Couple
Carrie from Terlton, OK
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful with getting u to the concert and directing us to the trains and busses. Also, like everytime I stay in a Doubletree, I love the cookies!!
the A/C was broken in our room~~ the heater coils were for some reason turned on~ but maintainance showed up and turned the coils off. It never got totally cool in the room, but it was def better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulkeytown, IL
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was our second stay at this hotel and we plan on staying again. Love it!
Business Traveler
Shunequia from Houston, TX
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
October 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
That I didn't pay a listed price for a disputed
Everything. Double beds are standard. Stop. No. I can't even. This was a couples trip, not a sleep in separate beds trip.

I thought Doubletree were supposed to be nice with good service. No cookies. Double beds for a couple. Tiny rooms. If you paid the list price, you were bamboozled.

Group Traveler
Luis from Ladera Ranch, CA
October 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eileen from Humble, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs Village, AR
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charlene from Lone Grove, OK
August 5, 2014
10.0
Shuttle took us to medieval times, and also we ate in the retaurant on site and it was awesom, especially the steaks!loved not having to leave the hotel!
not one thing!

loved the fridge, coffee, and microwave in the room.beds were really comfy, room was super cool...had to turn a/c down! Loved the fruit and fresh fruit water in lobby.

Michael from Albaquerque, NM
July 30, 2014
9.0
Eating prices too high. A discount breakfast would be nice.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
(11 - 20 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.