Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center in Dallas

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2015 Market Center Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
location was convenient, given travel itinerary
crack in toilet, broken clothes iron, loud rattle-y A/C air return, unrequested 5 a.m. wake-up call,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
December 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location for my business needs in various parts of DFW area. Helpful and cheerful staff. Tasteful decor in my opinion.

Convenient location for my business needs in various parts of DFW area. Helpful and cheerful staff. Tasteful decor in my opinion.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, OK
November 13, 2013
Couple
7.0
There was a yellow substance dripping from the ceiling in the bathroom over the shower. When I told the front desk they apologized but did not do anything. Therefore we were unable to use the shower. Hotel shuttle was supposed to pick us up but never came
Business Traveler
Kevin from Hereford, TX
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
staff very nice, nice rooms...
Nice place to stay...neighborhood is not so nice...also don't know WHY, oh why they do not have free wi-fi! Cheaper hotels provide wi-fi and breakast...wish they could provide this...

nice stay-convenient to where I was working...Great burger place across the street!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Balch Springs, TX
October 9, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The complimentary cookies.
The pillar in the middle of the window.

Nice location, and ammunities.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Free parking.
Small bathroom.

We enjoyed our stay and the price was fair.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Dallas, TX
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It does have a pool.
Didn't have anything special about it. Also, it seemed a bit outdated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, OK
August 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice room, nice pool, good location. Enjoyed our stay!

Thank you for making the hotel pet free. I suffer severe allergies and all of the higher end hotels accepted pets. It is very difficult to travel and get rooms where pets have been as I get quite ill. I was thankful to find this one that did not allow pets. We had a lovely and allergy free weekend!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
August 7, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The room and public spaces were very nice
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma, OK
July 31, 2013
10.0
Very clean, room was very nice, staff was very friendly

This hotel was very nice and even nicer than expected for the price. Good location if you have a car to get you around Dallas.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
(11 - 20 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg