Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center in Dallas

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2015 Market Center Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Charlene from Lone Grove, OK
August 5, 2014
10.0
Shuttle took us to medieval times, and also we ate in the retaurant on site and it was awesom, especially the steaks!loved not having to leave the hotel!
not one thing!

loved the fridge, coffee, and microwave in the room.beds were really comfy, room was super cool...had to turn a/c down! Loved the fruit and fresh fruit water in lobby.

Michael from Albaquerque, NM
July 30, 2014
9.0
Eating prices too high. A discount breakfast would be nice.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Beatrice, NE
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Staff.
Bathroom in the room was a bit small.

Great location for access to downtown Dallas. Pool was great. Free parking and nice parking lot, somewhat shaded.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean hotel service was excellent and great prices
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free internet. Free parking. Location was great.
Wished the pool was bigger.

It was nice. I liked it

Group Traveler
Fernando from Midland, TX
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, big fluffy pillows, and huge windows to look out on the skyline.
The bathroom is a bit small and they only gave us two towels. Had to call down for more. I thought the standard was four towels, regardless of the room being doubles or king.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Absolutlely nothing.
Yes when I checked in the attendant at the front desk told me he could only give me a Queen size bed. I informed him that I requested (2) standard beds. He told me that it is there policy to charge an upgrade fee for (2) standard beds.

Besides having to pay $15 for (2) standard beds when I arrived to my room I had to use the bathroom. When I opened the door housecleaning was in my bathroon. I knocked on the door and stated I had to use the bathroom and to clean later. She kept saying, "Okay...I clean bathroom." I knocked several time telling her I really needed to use my own bathroom. When she flushed the toilet and opened the door. She had used my bathroom and had a bowel movement. I had to hold my breath while using my bathroom that I paid a $15 upgrade charge for only to find housekeeping doing #2 in my bathroom. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Ninnekah, OK
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
location was convenient, given travel itinerary
crack in toilet, broken clothes iron, loud rattle-y A/C air return, unrequested 5 a.m. wake-up call,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
December 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location for my business needs in various parts of DFW area. Helpful and cheerful staff. Tasteful decor in my opinion.

Convenient location for my business needs in various parts of DFW area. Helpful and cheerful staff. Tasteful decor in my opinion.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg