Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre in Dallas

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8250 N Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from San Antonio, TX
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Luz Maria from Abilene, TX
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location to everything . From the mall to restaurants , the metro to go to downtown, everything you need is around this hotel.
No . We enjoy everything about this hotel.

We like that anything that you need is around the hotel. stores , bars, restaurants . The hotel will take you to the mall and pick you up .The hotel was very clean . The front desk people was real nice and helpful.

Couple
Mary from Bartlesville, OK
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and comfortable.
No ice on each floor
Family Traveling with Teens
Juan from College Station, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Sealy, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, bar in lobby, free self parking
Charge for wifi, no mini bar, small room, ice only every other floor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ennis, TX
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great location, right off a main highway
Room service was horrible. I had made an order and got quoted 20 to 25 minutes. I waited an hour and still no food. I called again and thankfully they took care of the issue at no cost.

I booked a non smoking room and although I didn't smell smoke in my room the hallways smelled of years of penetrated smoke. It was pretty disgusting.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The bed was comfortable.
Staff was extremely RUDE. Refused to award me at Hilton Honors points/days. AC at the lowest temp was still extremely hot. Would NEVER stay or recommend to anyone.
Couple
Sheila from Dallas, TX
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff friendly. Location great. Room clean.
The first room they put me in was incredibly small. Like airplane cabin small. But, they did move me when I told them it was making me really anxious. Very accommodating.
Group Traveler
Joey from Houston, TX
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Slightly inconvenient to get out and on the freeway but not too bad

Friendly staff and clean

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg