Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8250 N Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was great. Desk upgraded to corner King on 9th floor. Couldn't have asked for anything better after a long drive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wills Point, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location. Nice staff. Loved the cookies!
Air conditioning doesn't work well on higher floors. Bedding didn't seem clean - it had an odor. Also, the fitness room was out of commission which was disappointing.

I've stayed here before and was more satisfied. This trip was disappointing but I would still recommend overall.

Couple
Brandon from Abilene, TX
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cookies
Needs a indoor pool
Solo Traveler
Karen from Plano, TX
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The panoramic view location.beds very comfortable
Solo Traveler
Seth from Weatherford, TX
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lisa from Bogata, TX
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff, courteous and professional. I really appreciated the use of the business center, as I was there on business.
Would have liked a pool and free Wi-Fi. I just think Wi-Fi should be a standard service these days. You should not have to pay an extra fee, especially at 3+ Star Hotels.

Very conveniently located, great staff, nice building with nice rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
May 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Room was underwhelming. Needed to be updated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
located close to my conference and downtown.
Did not have a fridge in the room. TV had to be repaired.
Couple
Angela from Fort Worth, TX
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location. We were there for the St. Patty's Celebrations and everything was accessible.
Parking. We were paying customers of the Hotel; however parking was open for all the St. Patty's traffic and we had a hard time finding accessible parking when we returned in from getting some breakfast.
Couple
Patrick from Tyler, TX
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Person that checked us in was very nice and very knowledgable about the local events.
Not enough trash cans in the room.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.