Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8250 N Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Huge room. Comfy bed. Robe. Hilton Honors floor. Very nice staff. Great restaurant food. Was there for work and felt like a vacation.
The parking area reminds me of a grocery store or shopping strip which worried me of what kind of room I'm in for. It's not a good representation of the inside of the hotel.
Couple
Michael from Lancaster, TX
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
No

This hotel is conveniently located to the highway, Shopping and restaurants.

Couple
Francisco from Gladewater, TX
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
THE STAFF AND THE VIEW FROM THE ROOM.
I COULD HERE THROUGH THE GALSS WINDOWS ALL THE TRAFFIC....SLEEPING WAS A LITTLE HARD TO GET USE TOO.
Business Traveler
Daniel from San Antonio, TX
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient highway access and plenty of parking
Very bland and noisy lobby area

Comfortable beds Mediocre showerhead

Family Traveling with Teens
Gloria from Saline, LA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to downtown
Some of the staff weren't very friendly
Solo Traveler
J from Dallas, TX
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, public area.
Aging hotel that needs a major renovation. Plumbing fixtures broke, furniture missing and carpet stained.

Only had ONE towel in the room and it took housekeeping 3 hours to bring more. If the room had a major renovation, including plumbing fixtures, it could easily make it a 4 star hotel like it was years ago. But it was OK for the value.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, TX
July 30, 2015
The girl at the front desk so nice and friendly. She went above and beyond for me. I called and asked for a King and she was able to put me a room she called a mini suite. Everything was great. I went back and stayed the next night also but not so great.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Houston, TX
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joon from Enid, OK
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Small of carpet on hall way.
Couple
Sue from Shreveport, LA
July 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
location
no air conditioning

no bedspread

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.