Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre in Dallas

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8250 N Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
David from Fayetteville, AR
January 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
My room was nice and compact for a Queen single. Only problem was TV was above desk & chair and desk chair was only chair in the room. No big deal however.
Couple
David from Spring, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Name brand, amenities, location
It is a little "tired", but not every property can be brand new.
Solo Traveler
J from Dallas, TX
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Centrally located.
Furnishings are worn and need replacing. Mattresses were worn out and uncomfortable.
Tariq from Rochester, MN
January 10, 2015
1.0
Nothing is likeable
Everything, the worst experience so far.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good service. We are vegan and found there was nothing on the breakfast buffet. I casually mentioned this to a staff member and she quickly spoke to the chef who prepared a fantastic meal for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Very little hot water in the shower.

Great location to everything, friendly staff, loved the cookies

Couple
Valerie from Bossier City, LA
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was great and everyone was extremely nice.
My first room had a great view but was under an area were smokers were allowed. The room smelled like smoke. Once I called the front desk they moved me to another room. Overall a great experience.
Solo Traveler
J from Dallas, TX
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location. Nice spacious room with fairly comfortable bed.
Icemakers are only on certain floors. It took me 4 tries find one. Though nicely appointed, the last remodel where the closets were added was a cheesy addition. I couldn't find the light switch as it was half covered by the new "wall".
Couple
Helen from Austin, TX
December 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
We feel very welcome here. Love the location and the ample free parking.
Would love thicker towels but they are OK.
Couple
Sarah from Tyler, TX
December 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly. The lobby was elegantly decorated. The beds were very, very comfortable. It's also a great location next to the Northpark Mall and not too far from other shopping districts.
The television was small and placed too high in the bedroom. I considered eating at the restaurant or getting room service, but the prices seemed too expensive.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg