Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre in Dallas

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8250 N Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ted from Oakalla, TX
November 17, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
No Hot water the first day and only fixed when asked to for a second or third time.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Austin, TX
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melisa from Chicago, IL
November 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Toiletries
Old furnishings, and thin walls, we could hear our neighbors
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location; free parking
Although it's been redone, they didn't get the smoke smell out. I felt like I needed to wash my hair in the morning, and I hadn't been near a smoker. Also, my fabric duffel which sat on the closet floor smelled like smoke when I got home.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
Library type setting in the lobby/
The hotel had a bad cigarette smell and the rooms did as well. The front desk stated that the rooms were smoke free but the room had an ashtray on the dresser. According to the front desk there were no other rooms available.

The walls were super thin and we could here all of the talking from the room above us. I called the desk and they said they sent security. After personally visiting the front desk they finally sent security but the noise level did not decrease. We finally left the hotel and wen else where at 1:30. The front desk did not offer a refund or even apologize for the poor service and poor hotel accommodations. Very poor Hotel ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremore, OK
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The warm cookies were the best.
The bed was too firm for my liking and would have preferred a sitting area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The cookies given to the guests on arrival were delicious! Also the maintenance and housekeeping staff were very promt and attentive.
The noise level at night was high. There were a lot of college students staying at the hotel, and not enough security to monitor the patrons that were incessantly loud.

The hotel was nice and clean. The ambiance in the lobby, bar, and restaurant were nice. It would have been nice to have free Wi-Fi in the rooms, but they had a nice business center available for guests to use.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daphne, AL
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds are very comfortable.
No fridge

It was a very nice experience

Couple
Dorothy from Mobile, AL
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
(1 - 10 of 193 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg