Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre in Dallas

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8250 N Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The bed was comfortable.
Staff was extremely RUDE. Refused to award me at Hilton Honors points/days. AC at the lowest temp was still extremely hot. Would NEVER stay or recommend to anyone.
Couple
Sheila from Dallas, TX
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff friendly. Location great. Room clean.
The first room they put me in was incredibly small. Like airplane cabin small. But, they did move me when I told them it was making me really anxious. Very accommodating.
Group Traveler
Joey from Houston, TX
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Slightly inconvenient to get out and on the freeway but not too bad

Friendly staff and clean

Couple
Gerardo from Edinburg, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the location
Did not like that the hotel didn't have a pool,fridge nor a microwave in the rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Kaufman, TX
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very accommodating staff. Ample, free parking. Incredible location that's close to everything. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable.
There's no swimming pool. Many smokers sitting outside the lobby at all times of day.

A really excellent hotel for a great price. Staff was welcoming and honored each request we had. Warm cooking upon check in is nice. This is a great location, near pretty much everything we wanted to in Dallas for the two days we were there. Great room. Clean and everything in working order. Good size bathroom with nice bath products. Looked recently refurbished. Bed was quite comfortable. We slept great. Parking is ample and free, which was a plus. A great hotel. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. ...read more

Couple
Howard from Park Ridge, IL
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Safe and convenient location, free parking
No free breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Definitely the convenience of the hotel bar and overall location. The parking lot right off the entrance was great too
I wish this hotel had a pool
Business Traveler
Andrew from Austin, TX
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Minden, LA
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
front desk very helpful and they gave us a good room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Free FRONT Parking! , Cookie, View from the room , Size of the room, & Loby area is cozy.
Carpet needs replacement & I read hotels GM remarks in other feedback, , the renovations will be done this year 2nd petite complaint is that, .Its been already 4 business day & they are holding $50 for incidentals for paid off room.

Already described above, the paramount feature of this hotel is Free front parking.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
(1 - 10 of 177 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg