Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8250 N Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 402 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Longview, TX
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great staff! The front desk was more than helpful and the bartenders were outstanding! The Backdoor Comedy Club is in the hotel. So much fun!
Business Traveler
Alex from Euless, TX
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great food
AC did not have a "low" fan setting
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Huge room. Comfy bed. Robe. Hilton Honors floor. Very nice staff. Great restaurant food. Was there for work and felt like a vacation.
The parking area reminds me of a grocery store or shopping strip which worried me of what kind of room I'm in for. It's not a good representation of the inside of the hotel.
Couple
Michael from Lancaster, TX
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
No

This hotel is conveniently located to the highway, Shopping and restaurants.

Couple
Francisco from Gladewater, TX
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
THE STAFF AND THE VIEW FROM THE ROOM.
I COULD HERE THROUGH THE GALSS WINDOWS ALL THE TRAFFIC....SLEEPING WAS A LITTLE HARD TO GET USE TOO.
Business Traveler
Daniel from San Antonio, TX
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient highway access and plenty of parking
Very bland and noisy lobby area

Comfortable beds Mediocre showerhead

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas,, TX
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My room was clean and very quiet. It was nice to not be disturbed by hallway noise in the morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gloria from Saline, LA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to downtown
Some of the staff weren't very friendly
Solo Traveler
J from Dallas, TX
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, public area.
Aging hotel that needs a major renovation. Plumbing fixtures broke, furniture missing and carpet stained.

Only had ONE towel in the room and it took housekeeping 3 hours to bring more. If the room had a major renovation, including plumbing fixtures, it could easily make it a 4 star hotel like it was years ago. But it was OK for the value.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, TX
July 30, 2015
The girl at the front desk so nice and friendly. She went above and beyond for me. I called and asked for a King and she was able to put me a room she called a mini suite. Everything was great. I went back and stayed the next night also but not so great.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.