Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8250 N Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
located close to my conference and downtown.
Did not have a fridge in the room. TV had to be repaired.
Couple
Angela from Fort Worth, TX
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location. We were there for the St. Patty's Celebrations and everything was accessible.
Parking. We were paying customers of the Hotel; however parking was open for all the St. Patty's traffic and we had a hard time finding accessible parking when we returned in from getting some breakfast.
Couple
Patrick from Tyler, TX
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Person that checked us in was very nice and very knowledgable about the local events.
Not enough trash cans in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elvira from Fort Hood, TX
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
The room, although nice, looked nothing like the pictures. It was way smaller.

It was nice. The staff was not rude, but they were not friendly either.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CO
January 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location worked well for us, although it is on a frontage road/on-ramp and if your not careful you end up on the wrong highway.
Although the room was nice enough, it was stripped bare of furniture. 2 double beds and a nightstand. When we asked about it at the front desk they were very apologetic saying that the furniture had been sent to be refurbished. They did what they could

They scrounged up a 36" round banquet table and a couple of stacking chairs. At least there was a tv on the wall. I was told that they would be remodeling the hotel and that was why there was no furniture. The people at the front desk worked quickly to do what they could, The guy did volunteer that they would normally offer to discount the room, but that I was already paying the discounted rate. I would bet though that the Hilton Honors floors were better appointed. ...read more

Couple
Brenda from Gilmer, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location and room. Very clean and comfortable.
Senior Travelers
David from Fayetteville, AR
January 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
My room was nice and compact for a Queen single. Only problem was TV was above desk & chair and desk chair was only chair in the room. No big deal however.
Couple
David from Spring, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Name brand, amenities, location
It is a little "tired", but not every property can be brand new.
Solo Traveler
J from Dallas, TX
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Centrally located.
Furnishings are worn and need replacing. Mattresses were worn out and uncomfortable.
Tariq from Rochester, MN
January 10, 2015
1.0
Nothing is likeable
Everything, the worst experience so far.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas-Campbell Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.