Doubletree By Hilton Colorado Springs

Doubletree By Hilton Colorado Springs

Doubletree By Hilton Colorado Springs Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1775 East Cheyenne Mountain Boulevard
Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

See Most Popular hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Colorado Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Colorado Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Phillip from Round Rock, TX
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Helpful staff. Great beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Saber from Herndon, VA
March 3, 2015
4.0
Very calm and close to downtown.
Shower tub was clogged, I called front desk and reported it, they promised to send maintenance to fix the problem but they never did. Who wants to take a shower with water up to the chin?
Couple
Krista from Sidney, Canada
February 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like our room had a view of the mountains.
The hotel layout seemed a bit confusing, they did issue a hotel map however, but at times it felt like the catacombs trying to find our way through the hallways to the elevator and lobby. They had signs and arrows etc, but seemed like a lot of hallway.

Great hotel overall, friendly staff, they allowed a phonein checkout which was nice to catch our early flight out of the Springs, and good to be super close to the airport :)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Levant, KS
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Room was noisy next to interstate. Breakfast was ridiculously expensive for what was offered(not family friendly).
Couple
Thomas from Hazard, KY
February 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cookie was great. Great location. Nice place. Quiet & comfy.
Our coffee pot in the room had water left in it that had creepy crawlies in it. We poured it out & ran plain water through it. Still drank coffee in AM but it was on our mind.
Couple
Pamela from Shreveport, LA
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Older hotel, so large and open lobby and nice large room. Great central location with restaurants and stores nearby.
We did not get fresh towels any of the three days when our used towels were picked up. This wasn't a horrible thing, just an inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierce, CO
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the walk out patio and hot tub
I would have liked a larger bathtub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamosa, CO
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
friendliness, meet requirements of hotel
the balcony was filthy with pigeon droppings could not even open due to feathers and poop all over balcony. microwave looked like it was dropped down three flights of stairs when I went to use it my food burnt with out warming.
Business Traveler
Catherine from Valleyford, WA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The employees were very helpful and friendly. They even opened up a couple of rooms near where my workshop was so we didn't have to wait in line for the bathrooms.
When I saw a description of the hotel on your site, it gave the impression that breakfast was included with the room. However, when I went down to get breakfast, there was a charge (I think it was around $13).
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Colorado Springs
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg