Doubletree By Hilton Colorado Springs

Doubletree By Hilton Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

Doubletree By Hilton Colorado Springs

Doubletree By Hilton Colorado Springs Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1775 East Cheyenne Mountain Boulevard
Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

See Most Popular hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 363 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Colorado Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Colorado Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamosa, CO
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
friendliness, meet requirements of hotel
the balcony was filthy with pigeon droppings could not even open due to feathers and poop all over balcony. microwave looked like it was dropped down three flights of stairs when I went to use it my food burnt with out warming.
Business Traveler
Catherine from Valleyford, WA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The employees were very helpful and friendly. They even opened up a couple of rooms near where my workshop was so we didn't have to wait in line for the bathrooms.
When I saw a description of the hotel on your site, it gave the impression that breakfast was included with the room. However, when I went down to get breakfast, there was a charge (I think it was around $13).
Family Traveling with Teens
Bradley from Loveland, CO
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The in house restaurant is great for brunch. Workout facilities are also pretty good for a hotel.
The beds were pretty noisy and lower quality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
September 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clifford from Monte Vista, CO
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brandon from Wiley, CO
September 23, 2014
4.0
Location was good
Seemed the room we had was in need of several repairs
Couple
Dan from Medford, NJ
September 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and fountain in center
Bathroom could have been alittle cleaner. Hair on the floor and bathtub
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Paducah, KY
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vicki from Scottsbluff, NE
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great lobby area, clean rooms.
True to standard, the guests paying the least are left to take the handicapped room. Not a bad room if you don't mind showering in the 'locker room" type shower.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karol from Jupiter, FL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
close to everything and clean
wem had to wait to check in at 4 instead of 3
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Colorado Springs
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg