Hotels in Colorado Springs

Doubletree Hotel Colorado Springs-World Arena

Doubletree Hotel Colorado Springs-World Arena

Doubletree Hotel Colorado Springs-World Arena Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1775 East Cheyenne Mountain Boulevard
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Colorado Springs-World Arena in Colorado Springs

See Most Popular hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Colorado Springs-World Arena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Colorado Springs-World Arena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Colorado Springs-World Arena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcin from Laporte, IN
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
fitness center
breakfast not included

we stayed at a quality inn in denver previous night and it was better the hotel felt a little outdated and no breakfast included it was $14 for one person buffet

Couple
Yu from Boulder, CO
April 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lindsay from Higghlands Ranch, CO
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly, gave me a great room in a great location, and you can't beat getting warm cookies at check in!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The meals were excellent, although a bit pricey.
The breakfast buffet was almost $14 for a single person, but I didn't feel like it provided that much in choice.

Bed was very comfortable and the room was nice.

Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
April 1, 2014
9.0
Accomodating staff.
The pool was closed for rennovation but we didn't hear about it until we showed up in our swimsuits.
Business Traveler
Robert from Rocky Mount, MO
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

their jacuzzi and pool were out of order. really needed after a long drive. i base where i stay accordingly. not a happy say...

Couple
Albert from Pierce, CO
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean large room, nice toiletries, loved the outside patio
was not informed at check in that the pool and hot tub was under construction
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the space in the room. It was definitely comfortable.
I didn't like the fact that the hot tub and pool were closed and wasn't really mentioned until after I booked the hotel. Had I been able to get a refund and go somewhere else, I would have.

This hotel is in a great location, right off the highway and surrounded by restaurants, a movie theater and many other shops. The room was huge and was very comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glencoe, IL
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Gorgeous room. Great, spacious bathroom. Cozy bead with great pillows. Free, warm cookie upon check-in. Fitness room. Amazing view. Huge, HD tv in room. Easy parking and close proximity to highway and shopping.
Indoor pool was under repair.

Very comfortable, high-quality hotel. Nice staff. Very clean.

Couple
James from Alamosa, CO
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer Services was OUTSTANDING!!! Skai and Belinda went well above and beyond the call of duty!
I cut my finger messing around with the bathroom tub; it was broken when I got there. The front desk worker supplied some band-aids for me
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Colorado Springs-World Arena
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Colorado Springs-World Arena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg