Doubletree Hotel Chicago-Wood Dale/Itasca

Doubletree Hotel Chicago-Wood Dale/Itasca

Doubletree Hotel Chicago-Wood Dale/Itasca Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1200 N. Mittel Blvd.
Wood Dale, IL 60191

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Chicago-Wood Dale/Itasca in Itasca

# 3 of 6 hotels in Itasca
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Chicago-Wood Dale/Itasca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Chicago-Wood Dale/Itasca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Chicago-Wood Dale/Itasca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle, IL
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The room I was booked in was the best room I ever stayed in, spacious, clean, and I liked its location. This hotel was a very nice experience.
It had everything you would need except it didn't have a little refrigerator for ice and to keep beverages cold unless I didn't see it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Streamwood, IL
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, IL
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the size of the room and since I've visited this hotel several times before I liked the familiarity. However it seems they are under construction I guess and I wasn't aware.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, IL
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the room and the pool area
I didn't like the service at times because there were times I felt ignored when I needed assistance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Clemens, MI
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Someone is keeping up on maintanence. Makes such a differance, good job! Kids enjoyed the pool, we enjoyed the patio!
Soft bed I like firm
Couple
James from Elk Grove Village, IL
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location for me was great.

Hotel was quite and clean. Rooms are a little dated and need some TLC. But again very clean and quite. I will be staying there again.

Couple
Michael from Hoffman Estates, IL
September 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location is quiet, not busy on weekends, perfect when your getting away.
Couple
Donna from Los Angeles, CA
June 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
The bed was amazing!
The bathroom didnt have a working fan. Having to pay for wireless after paying
XXX for a room was disappointing. Ive stayed at way cheaper hotels that had free wifi. Not having a fridge in the room was inconvenient.
Couple
Jenilee from Minneapolis, MN
June 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, decor was nice, the cookie when we got there.
It would have been nice if there was a free continental breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
May 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
comfortable beds
asked a housekeeper for a couple coffee cups for our coffee in the morning and they said no, go ask the front desk. no cups in the workout room for water.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Chicago-Wood Dale/Itasca
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Chicago-Wood Dale/Itasca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.