Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga

Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga in Chattanooga

Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga

Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
407 Chestnut Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga in Chattanooga

# 15 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The front desk staff was absolutely amazing, they accomodated my early check in request which was great.
The carpet was stained and dirty, pretty disgusting.

It had a perfect location for me since I went there on business. If I were a tourist I would probably stay somewhere else. There was a lot of construction across the street.

Couple
Amanda from Antioch, TN
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Warrior, AL
July 22, 2014
10.0
Location to all the attractions
no

very clean with very helpful staff. Close to several restaurants and activities.

Couple
Michael from Auburn, GA
June 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lewis from Savannah, GA
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Upscale look, friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
It really wasn't the hotels fault, but some extremely inebriated people checked in around 3:30 am, were very loud took a while to settle down, which I think awoke the entire seventh floor.

It is pricey. The service in the restaurant in the morning was extremely friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodlettsville, TN
October 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location
The rate for parking was more expensive than the $5 lot across the street.

Nice hotel, great showers! The rooms are small though. Room service is reasonably priced. I didn't get the chance to enjoy it, but they do have a heated salt water pool.

Business Traveler
Candice from Kalamazoo, MI
September 14, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel.
Thought it was a little hard to find
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chamblee, GA
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Service by Ashley at front desk. Amazing
Loud neighbors

Great location and service

Couple
Josh from Lawrenceburg, TN
August 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice! The bed and pillows felt amazing! The room was very clean and stocked with everything you need.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg