Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga

Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga in Chattanooga

Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga

Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
407 Chestnut Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga in Chattanooga

# 15 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Auburn, GA
June 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lewis from Savannah, GA
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Upscale look, friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
It really wasn't the hotels fault, but some extremely inebriated people checked in around 3:30 am, were very loud took a while to settle down, which I think awoke the entire seventh floor.

It is pricey. The service in the restaurant in the morning was extremely friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodlettsville, TN
October 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location
The rate for parking was more expensive than the $5 lot across the street.

Nice hotel, great showers! The rooms are small though. Room service is reasonably priced. I didn't get the chance to enjoy it, but they do have a heated salt water pool.

Business Traveler
Candice from Kalamazoo, MI
September 14, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel.
Thought it was a little hard to find
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chamblee, GA
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Service by Ashley at front desk. Amazing
Loud neighbors

Great location and service

Couple
Josh from Lawrenceburg, TN
August 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice! The bed and pillows felt amazing! The room was very clean and stocked with everything you need.
Couple
Charlotte from The Villages, DE
July 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location....location.....location. We were able to walk to most of the downtown sights. Close to great restaurants. Very nice part of downtown.
Nothing! With the friendliest staff and such clean and comfortable rooms, I have nothing bad to say.

The front desk staff were so friendly and very helpful helping us with dining and attraction decisions. The mini-fridge and microwave were so convienent to have. THe rooms were soooooo comfortable and clean. We were 1000% staisfied!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
July 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
Really liked the location, within walking distance to riverfront, restaurants, aquarium, et al. Also appreciated the very friendly staff and cool pool area.
small room, although adequate. Paying for parking.

We really liked this hotel and would definitely want to stay here again. A strong 3-star hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Athens, AL
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location and staff were great
no hot tub! c'mon hilton

staff was polite and helpful. location was perfect. the only thing it was missing was a hot tub. i guess i just assumed it would have one for the price.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Chattanooga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg