Doubletree Hotel Charlottesville

Doubletree Hotel Charlottesville

Doubletree Hotel Charlottesville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
990 Hilton Heights Road
Charlottesville, VA 22901

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Charlottesville in Charlottesville

# 4 of 27 hotels in Charlottesville
Based on 556 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Charlottesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Charlottesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Charlottesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Wesley from Wilimington, DE
July 27, 2015
Every aspect of the hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanardsville, VA
July 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Rapidan, VA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful. Great staff, fun Pub and overall very nice. A true 4+ Star Hotel.Thou not Down Town... The nicest Hotel in Charlottesville!!!
Nothing was out of line.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenoir City, TN
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Originally we asked for a room with two beds, because I was traveling with my son. The room we got had one king size bed, but the staff was kind enough to change that for the room we had originally requested (even though it took some juggling(.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
July 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very nice and clean hotel.
The air conditioner in room would not cool down adequately because the thermostat was not working properly. A lamp in the room had to be replaced because one of the bulbs would not light up. The room did not have a mini refrigerator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great Staff and a very nice facility
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Amherst, MA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very comfy bed, clean & quiet room, nice pool & workout area and outdoor patio.
Couple
Allison from Suffolk, VA
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice and dark for sleeping,I also ordered room service and they were extremely prompt and friendlyThe food was also great, definetly restaurant quality and not overly expensive esp for room service.
The room service tray looked a little old and dingy
Couple
James from Murfreesboro, TN
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great!
If I did not use my GPS I would not have located it!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The cookies! And helpful staff. Breakfast was nice too.
The fan in my bathroom was kind of weak. I'm actually not sure it was working.

Good location, good, spacious room, nice staff, good food. Bar seemed nice too but I didn't have time to go. Pool too.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Charlottesville
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Charlottesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.