Doubletree Hotel Charlotte-Gateway Village

Doubletree Hotel Charlotte-Gateway Village

Doubletree Hotel Charlotte-Gateway Village Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
895 West Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Charlotte-Gateway Village in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Charlotte-Gateway Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte-Gateway Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte-Gateway Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Moges from Summerville, SC
May 16, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Peggy from Summerville, SC
May 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
May 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location. I was attending a wedding in the area, and the hotel was literally less than a mile from the venue.
Paying for parking. I decided to not rent a car because of the fee.
Couple
Tyler from Boone, NC
April 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
The price.
No, I was very happy with this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location was the best part
yes, pool was shut down, had to request a crib 3 additional times after i called ahead for one, staff was friendly just not helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, NC
April 10, 2017
Couple
4.0
I can't express how disappointed I was to walk into my room to find a sofa bed pulled out and made up as THE bed in the room. The front desk couldn't believe this bothered me. They did move me to another room, but did not apologize or care.
Couple
Adrian from Johnson City, TN
March 29, 2017
Couple
8.0
Bar area, close to downtown
Couple
Thomas from Chicago, IL
March 24, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location for my event.
Room not ready for check in at 5:30 pm. No ada rooms available. Charge for parking Charge for breakfast No coffee in lobby Double beds not queens Very small rooms.
Couple
Andrew from Tampa, FL
March 17, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 11, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was clean and quiet. Staff were very friendly.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Charlotte-Gateway Village
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte-Gateway Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.