Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport

Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport

Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2600 Yorkmont Road
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed and bedding were very comfortable. We used the gym and were very satisfied with the equipment and the room.
N/A
Couple
Jamaal from Ashville, OH
November 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The cookies
No wifi- food was expensive- no complimentary breakfast- cable channels not good selection.
Couple
Gary from Rosemary Beach, FL
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was priced well, free parking, easy to get in and out. Nothing special but the staff was helpful and the room met my needs for my stay. Can't beat the cookie at check in!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
November 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was pretty
They charged us to link to wifi $10 PER DEVICE! They questioned why we wanted extra towels, they had no cell service claiming it was the nearby airport when really they block all cell and wifi service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice room for price. Good deal would stay there again!
Couple
Thomas from Boiling Springs, SC
November 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Proximity to airport. Also the staff informed me of a free 24 hr shuttle service that worked out perfectly. Room was very clean and bed comfortable.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
October 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
I liked the business center. I needed to submit something for work that night, so the computers came in handy.
The customer service when we checked in was just okay. There were ants in our first room and when we reported the ants, they weren't apologetic at all, maybe it's a normal occurrence! Also, we could hear the airplanes departing constantly.

I would not recommend this place, it's not worth it considering the price!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast
I gave the staff rating a 5 out of 10 becuase the young man who was at the front desk on Sunday 10.05.2014 at around 4pm/5pm did not seem like he needed to have a customer service job. He was not mean but he did not have the personable attitude needed.

The young man at the front desk when we checked in was not friendly. The hotel was otherwise very nice. I would stay here again.

Couple
Stephen from Greer, SC
October 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
At check in they only had rooms with double beds. I wanted a king.
Couple
Ronald from Bristol, VA
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 60 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 173 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg