Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport

Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport

Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2600 Yorkmont Road
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jack from Summerfield, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Mechanicsburg, PA
July 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location for our visit to Charlotte
Room key never worked well - irritating. Whole place looked a little tired.
Couple
Janelle from Parker, CO
June 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice and helpful throughout our stay.
Very expensive bar!

The location was great for an early morning flight. It was surprisingly quite for how close it was located To the airport. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the shuttle was on time in the morning. The room was clean, but basic for a double tree. The common areas again where very clean, but basic and the pool was small. The dinks at the bar were extremely expensive for a tiny hotel unexciting bar. Overall verygood experience and great price! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mentor, OH
May 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff and clean room.
I could not use my cell phone in the room, and my boyfriends cell phone didn't work in the room either.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brunswick, NJ
April 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
nice staff
my room is on the first floor. there were ants on the night stand.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfy beds, plenty of room
None

Would stay at again and again love it

Couple
Guy from Carnesville, GA
February 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
Front Desk clerk was extremely polite.
It should not be rated at 3.5 stars. I have stayed at several 3.5 hotels (the Marriot in Greenville for one) that are head and shoulders above this hotel. This is a 3 star at best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsville, VA
February 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
I like the price and it was clean
No fridge no microwave I didn't like the matches
Couple
William from New Franklin, OH
February 5, 2014
Couple
5.0

This hotel was very difficult to find at night. It is not convient to anything. It might be good for flying visitors as they do provide shuttle service, but I would not recommend it for driving travelers. The rooms were clean and average in size but quite noisy. Upscale hotels are usually better insulated from air traffic noise. I would not consider this a 3.5 star hotel maybe a 2.5 star. ...read more

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 44 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 133 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg