Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport

Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport

Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2600 Yorkmont Road
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nick from Gilbert, AZ
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Roseland, NJ
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love that the staff was extremely friendly, and no matter what time you arrive, a warm cookie is waiting for you!
The only thing I did not like about this hotel is that there is a $10 fee a night for a small refrigerator, where every where else I stay has one in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Professional Staff and clean rooms. I left another hotel I previously booked for four days where my experience was horrible. My stay at the Doubletree more than made up for it.
The location is somewhat isolated. There's nothing you can do about that. I felt comfortable taking my morning walk. The business park was decent. Very heavy high traffic area.

Nice plush comfortable beds. I really enjoyed my stay. I am staying at the Doubletree from now on whenever possible. Thank you for a wonderful experience!!!

Solo Traveler
Gary from Phoenix, AZ
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and accessible to major highways.
I had to pay $9.99 to access the hotel's wi-fi because I wasn't a Hilton Honors member. I tried to sign up but I wasn't having much luck due to the lack of service ( not the hotel's fault).
Solo Traveler
Candice from Houston, TX
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the room was clean and quiet.
i had no microwave and refrigerator.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Damascus, MD
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free cookie and great service
No

Despite the reviews there are places to eat and the cookie was a nice surprise!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 28 solo traveler reviews)
See all 157 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg