Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport

Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport

Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2600 Yorkmont Road
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Damascus, MD
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free cookie and great service
No

Despite the reviews there are places to eat and the cookie was a nice surprise!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kristen from Beale Afb, CA
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the free cookie at check-in. I was not expecting that, but it was a nice touch. I also liked that they provided two bottles of water in my room free of charge.
Nothing. It was great!

Everything was great! The hotel was easy to find and check-in was a breeze. My room was comfortable and very nicely decorated. The bed was very comfortable. I had my own pillow so I cannot comment on their pillows. Staying here made me think I should stay at Doubletree more often.

Solo Traveler
Dennis from Buffalo, NY
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient to the airport and downtown
No complimentary breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
November 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean...the bed was inviting, and the room was very dark when the shades were pulled.

I always enjoy Doubletree Hotels. Cleanliness is the most important aspect for me. This hotel was very clean. The fitness room was great - not just a room with fitness equipment in it, but a nicely designed fitness room with good equipment. The pool was lovely. I would go back to this hotel next time I need an airport hotel in Charlotte.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
October 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beds slept wonderfully
Policy as to credit/debit card hold
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
September 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
They was very helpful when it came to the area. they called a taxi for me. Customer service was awesome.
yes. the curtains at the window was see through.I could not close it. Especially if you are on the first floor looking out the the grounds.

The was great. The airport shuttle was awesome. My flight was late. I called at 1:00am and they came asap.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 solo traveler reviews)
See all 139 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg