Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport

Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport

Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2600 Yorkmont Road
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 413 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, updates
No free wifi
Couple
Lashun from Greenville, SC
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Grand lobby, friendly staff. Great location. Nice discounted price compared to normal rate. Overall, the property had a grand appearance for a 3 1/2 star hotel.
Restaurant/room service prices were astronomical. Room had a damp, mildew/musty smell. Determined it was from the shower curtain/liner in the bathroom. It definitely needed to be laundered. It reeked of stinky, sweaty locker room smell.
Solo Traveler
Marlon from Fayetteville, NC
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Was a goof stay
Nothing
Business Traveler
Bronnie from Livingston, TN
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Nice room with parking
No continual breakfast
Couple
Kenneth from Lawrenceville, GA
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great Location Great Staff that was very informative about the area.
Check in Time and no frig in room
Solo Traveler
Alicia from Raeford, NC
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was key for this hotel. Close to airport, shopping and dining.
Didn't seem very clean, it had that weird hotel odor-the chlorine smell that I only notice in lower rated hotels.
Lasonya from Jacksonville, FL
March 10, 2015
10.0
The staff was friendly and although I was late checking in they were very accommodating to my needs. I would stay there every time I travel
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, Canada
March 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location, easy to get to highways.
breakfast not the best.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel is clean and neat. The front desk is friendly and very helpful. Except the noise issue, it is a good hotel.
There are basketball tournament during our stay. People were talking in the hallway loudly at one night until 3 to 4 am. Can not fall asleep due to the loud noise.
Group Traveler
Savitra from Washington, DC
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and amenable. They did provide a pull out bed when a double room was not available.
I wanted double beds But only a king size was available for my party of three.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
(11 - 20 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.