Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport

Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport

Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2600 Yorkmont Road
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Phoenix, AZ
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and accessible to major highways.
I had to pay $9.99 to access the hotel's wi-fi because I wasn't a Hilton Honors member. I tried to sign up but I wasn't having much luck due to the lack of service ( not the hotel's fault).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
September 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
the location was great and it had good amenities
This hotel at 3.5 was way below my expectations across the board. The bed skirt was poorly placed. The finishes on the wall paper, ceilings, and plumbing was not complete & looked poor. The walls were not sound insulated.

If I had not paid for the accommodations in advance I would have stayed at the hotel across the street.

Business Traveler
Tushar from Union, NJ
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Vaneshia from Columbia, SC
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Standard room
The front desk attendant was unfriendly. The A/C unit ran very noisy. The toilet seat broke during stay. No on call staff assisted. No free WiFi.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
September 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff are friendly and accommodating.
Hard to find at night if unfamiliar with area because hotel is set back from street and small signs for identification.
Solo Traveler
Candice from Houston, TX
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the room was clean and quiet.
i had no microwave and refrigerator.
Couple
Lee from Charlotte, NC
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and accommodations were ideal. There were shops and restaurants conveniently located next to the hotel.

Hotel and rooms are very neat, clean, and quiet. It's privately tucked away location makes it a refuge. The complimentary freshly baked cookie was an added personal touch.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Damascus, MD
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willoughby, OH
August 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
They offer warm cookies at check in so delicious
The hotel wasn't what I expected the room had a bad odor and the bathroom wasn't clean properly. I had to ask for housekeeping to come by because they didn't. The beds were too small. The best part was check out for me.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
(11 - 20 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg