Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport

Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport in Windsor Locks

Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport

Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
16 Ella Grass Turnpike
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport in Windsor Locks

# 5 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Pino from The Plains, VA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
room comfort
While it's advertised as being a Springfield, MA area hotel it was at least 20 minutes from there to CT.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamden, CT
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The entire room smelled like mildew. It was the shower curtain. I didn't have time to change my room as I had a conference call & meetings, then bed early for a 4AM wake up. The strong smell & some dark substance on the shower curtain was the only issue
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hill, MD
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicki from Cleveland, GA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very nice and helped us with any questions we had. The room was very clean and comfy and house keeping was great to refresh our room daily
The pool really need to be cleaned found globs of hair floating around and it was very hot in the pool area (indoor)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel staff were generous in fixing our hotel room problems and gave us a two free meal vouchers to make up for the inconvenience.
This hotel was undergoing construction when we arrived. We requested early check in and the hotel staff gave us a room immediately under the area currently being worked on. This made the room uninhabitable due to the loud sound of jackhammers.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Exton, PA
October 17, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
there is nothing to like at this hotel rooms were filthy there were smokers on non smoking floors and the management did nothing to rectify the situationin addition to all of that the restaurant bartender was very rude

and served

Couple
Lorraine from Summerfield, FL
April 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
They had fresh coffee in the lobbey in the morning!!!!
Couple
Duane from Bloomfield, CT
March 6, 2013
Couple
6.0
The channel listing was better the most hotels. That there was not much spacing at sides or front. The walk from the back to the front was long and it was cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicopee, MA
February 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The warm environment, and welcoming staff. Rooms were very clean and very homy.
No...it was a great stay for me.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg