Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport

Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport in Windsor Locks

Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport

Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
16 Ella Grass Turnpike
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport in Windsor Locks

# 5 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicki from Cleveland, GA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very nice and helped us with any questions we had. The room was very clean and comfy and house keeping was great to refresh our room daily
The pool really need to be cleaned found globs of hair floating around and it was very hot in the pool area (indoor)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel staff were generous in fixing our hotel room problems and gave us a two free meal vouchers to make up for the inconvenience.
This hotel was undergoing construction when we arrived. We requested early check in and the hotel staff gave us a room immediately under the area currently being worked on. This made the room uninhabitable due to the loud sound of jackhammers.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Exton, PA
October 17, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
there is nothing to like at this hotel rooms were filthy there were smokers on non smoking floors and the management did nothing to rectify the situationin addition to all of that the restaurant bartender was very rude

and served

Couple
Lorraine from Summerfield, FL
April 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
They had fresh coffee in the lobbey in the morning!!!!
Couple
Duane from Bloomfield, CT
March 6, 2013
Couple
6.0
The channel listing was better the most hotels. That there was not much spacing at sides or front. The walk from the back to the front was long and it was cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicopee, MA
February 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The warm environment, and welcoming staff. Rooms were very clean and very homy.
No...it was a great stay for me.
Group Traveler
Miranda from Mapleton, UT
November 5, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Very helpful staff. Loved how close it was to the airport with a free shuttle, very early in the morning.

We had a very nice, quick stay. We were very comfortable and well taken care of. Everything was very clean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Purcellville, VA
October 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Dirty both in room and public area, a lot of stains on the carpet.

I should have known that it was not going to be a good experience. During check-in, the front desk was watching cops on the TV right behind us and really didn't pay attention to what I was asking her. The hallway was dark and dirty, we walked passed refrigerator, dirty towel. This is only 5:30 pm! Compare to other double tree hotel, it has to be the worst one.

Couple
John from Middletown, NY
September 26, 2012
Couple
9.0
Warm, welcoming, location and good price/value.
View out back window.

Excellent value.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg