Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport

Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport

Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
16 Ella Grass Turnpike
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport in Windsor Locks

# 6 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Schanell from Enfield, CT
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Huge bathtub.
Breakfast wasn't included
Business Traveler
Donna from Randolph, MA
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel, and they gave us a warm cookie when we checked in, how can you beat that!
No fridge in room
Couple
Saroj from Agawam, MA
March 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Cookie at check in. Nice staff.
Too pricey for the non competitive rural setting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Chelmsford, MA
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The late check in and the delicious cookie waiting our arrival. Also there was a tall dark skinned man working the breakfast buffet that was extremely polite. I wish I could remember his name, he was fabulous!!!
The parking was very limited, I actually circled the parking lot twice before giving up and parking in the restaurant parking.

In the bathroom shower the shower bar was very loose. I was in rm 447. Also the door where the vent for the ac unit kept opening. It would stay only if you got it in a certain spot. The magnate was broken on it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The setup of the room and gym.
Using the hotel's wifi was complicated and sketchy. It would say that I was connected, but I would never get service. The elevators were very, very slow. If I wasn't recovering from surgery, I would have taken the stairs and still got downstairs first.

Overall, nice ambiance.

Couple
Alexander from Astoria, NY
October 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
the cookies
no

we arrived late at night and were treated quite well. The front desk guy was great, even gave us an extra cookie.

Couple
Paul from Pinellas Park, FL
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and cleanliness
distant parking

will recommend

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Columbus, OH
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location to airport and food
Keys never worked to room and not a good breakfast for mother in law
Couple
Sylvia from Derby, CT
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Helpful staff, both at front desk and shuttle service to airport

Great cookies! :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mashpee, MA
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the comfortable bed, slept like we were at home. Hotel staff was extremely friendly.
The restaurant attached to hotel was ill prepared for the amount of guests staying. Friday night we waited over 2 hours to be served after ordering. We were told by the one waitress it was just her and the bartender. No cook on duty a manager was cooking.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Bradley International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.