Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough

Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough in Westborough

Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough

Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5400 Computer Drive
Westborough, MA 01581

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough in Westborough

# 2 of 8 hotels in Westborough
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel conveniently located. I like the newly remodeled lobby and restaurant. Have stayed at this place for family visits over many years and have never been disappointed. Don't miss their breakfast buffet - it is is superb.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Linwood, NJ
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Mary, at the front desk.
We miss Willy, the bartender, who recently left.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Sandwich, MA
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was wonderful and the staff excellent
The bathroom in the room (#430)was horrible. The tiles were falling out, difficult shower head.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Hadley, MA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location, coffee in the room, comfortable beds, and plenty of pillows.
Some trouble with TV channels. Reception problems slow to tune in. Parking after midnight was in the back of the hotel and I had to walk to the front of the hotel by myself at 1am.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlebury, VT
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet hotel. The HVAC unit worked well, was reasonably quiet.
There was construction noise and dust next to the lobby¿on Sunday night! The bedroom was smaller than normal. The bathroom was larger than normal; it was the type that would be ADA certified; the shower height mechanism was slightly defective.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosa from Bronx, NY
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff are very kind
No

Clean, staff very kind, rooms are big and comfortable

Edward from Jacksonville, FL
October 23, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Vikram from Sugar Land, TX
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The bathtub clogged. I could not take a simple shower. not worth the money i paid for it.

They are renovation and not the best rooms available.

Couple
Jong Wook from Paramus, NJ
October 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Staffs
None

The Location cleanness The staffs all cool and nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Park, NY
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
All the staffs we met are very polite and pleasant. Details such as warm cookie treatment at check in, holding the elevator doors, greetings etc. showed they do care about their guests. the room is clean.
-We were awakened at 3am when someone is trying to enter the room! there must be a mixed up in the front desk -the cookies contain walnuts, which kind of look like white chocolate. My kid is allergic to nut, thank god that I tried it first,

The bathroom is on the small side, particularly lacking counter space. overall the hotel is quiet, clean and at the price we got, totally worth it during Columbus weekend even with the two incidents,

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg