Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough

Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough

Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5400 Computer Drive
Westborough, MA 01581

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough in Westborough

# 3 of 8 hotels in Westborough
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mamaroneck, NY
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, easy access to the highway
Would have liked to have breakfast included in the rate
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Service - free cookies, accommodated requests.
Hard to get to from airport.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield Heights, OH
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The courtesy and the cleanliness and peace surrounding the place.
The house keeping woman refused to change the sheet on my bed after two days and changed it onky after 3days of time.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Medina, OH
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Due to weather conditions, we elected to leave early. The hotel still charged us for the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was great. The workers very nice.
I dont care for the food. Over priced & not that good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I enjoyed my stay & will stay there again.
The only thing i dont care for much is the restaurant. The food is not that good. Also not a great selection on the menu.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinton, MA
January 14, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Charlie from Aurora, CO
January 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Good price. The quality/value was exceptional for the low cost
no

The reviews were mixed online but I stay in a lot of hotels and this place exceeded my expectations. The staff was great, rooms spacious and clean

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
New, clean and stylish. A solid three star hotel with good amenities, a very comfortable bed and a warm feel. A cut about usual business travel fare.
Room size is a little small, but other than that, a very nice stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel conveniently located. I like the newly remodeled lobby and restaurant. Have stayed at this place for family visits over many years and have never been disappointed. Don't miss their breakfast buffet - it is is superb.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.