Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough

Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough

Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5400 Computer Drive
Westborough, MA 01581

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough in Westborough

# 3 of 7 hotels in Westborough
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, MA
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness was excellent! !
Everything was just perfect!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, MA
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mohammad from Shrewsbury, MA
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
great
lost power
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Fairfield, CT
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overwhelmingly impressed by the quality of staff, service, and facilities of this hotel. Beds and pillows were new and supremely comfortable, rooms were noise-proof despite being by Route 9, they even brushed the snow off our car after a snow storm!
Nothing. Facilities may have been older but they were clean and well maintained.
Lisa from E Falmouth, MA
January 19, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
December 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
GREAT EXPERIENCE - NO ISSUES AT ALL - STAYED THERE DECEMBER 5, 2015 FOR ONE NIGHT, 2 ROOMS. I ASKED THEM TO UPDATE THEIR WEBSITE AS IT SHOWS PET FRIENDLY &&& FREE SHUTTLE WITHIN 5 MILES (PET FRIENDLY = SERVICE ANIMALS ONLY) (SHUTTLE =TO RESTAU
NO
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Park, NY
December 5, 2015
10.0
THe hotel was clean, everyone was friendly and accommodating. I cant say enough good things about this hotel. I was traveling alone with my daughter in a wheelchair and was nervous but everything was awesome. Safe and germ free was what we got!
The trash cans in the hotel room were too small for us and were not lined so we didnt want to ruin them with garbage - but honestly if that is the worse complaint I have TRUST me this is a great place!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rothesay, Canada
December 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
The Front desk staff wasn't friendly at all. Upon check in, checked ID and Credit Card and handed out room key. They should have told what the hotel offers. And had trouble with the phone in the room.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Shelburne, VT
December 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The chocolate chip cookies upon arrival!
Room service dinner was disappointing, but it was Thanksgiving Day evening. . . .
Couple
Lawrence from Carle Place, NY
November 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, near our relatives, good staff.
no
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.