Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough

Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough

Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5400 Computer Drive
Westborough, MA 01581

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough in Westborough

# 3 of 8 hotels in Westborough
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Amsterdam, NY
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great. Breakfast was wonderful and the wait staff was topnotch. The kids loved the pool. Had a great time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rashid from Jenkintown, PA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome bar with great food and staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakham, MA
June 16, 2015
9.0
The staff. From the front desk to the cleaning staff & maintenance, EVERY employee went out of their way to pleasantly say hello and offer any assistance, if needed. Each employee that I came across did this with a smile on their face. Very welcoming.
No vending machines on upper floors.

Overall, a wonderful experience. I stayed for just one night, so I didn't have the opportunity to partake of the amenities at the hotel, but the genuine friendliness of the employees makes me sure that I will choose to stay here again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Comfortable bed
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakham, MA
June 4, 2015
10.0
Staff
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Wilmington, DE
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenient location, nicely decorated, friendly staff, clean.
No refrigerator or microwave in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mamaroneck, NY
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, easy access to the highway
Would have liked to have breakfast included in the rate
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Service - free cookies, accommodated requests.
Hard to get to from airport.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield Heights, OH
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The courtesy and the cleanliness and peace surrounding the place.
The house keeping woman refused to change the sheet on my bed after two days and changed it onky after 3days of time.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Medina, OH
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Due to weather conditions, we elected to leave early. The hotel still charged us for the room.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.