Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown

Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown

Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
821 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02111

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ipswich, MA
February 11, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
It is very conveniently located.
Business Traveler
Jack from Chattanooga, TN
February 8, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
great workout room
horrible tv reception
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
January 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
January 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and spacious hotel for the Boston area. Conveniently located near Tufts Medical Center. Highly recommended.
Parking cost is very expensive at the hotel.
Couple
Alfred from Jersey City, NJ
January 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
Convenient and nice
They have added two charges to my credit card which I am disputing. I received my final bill which was $0 but then I have two charges on my card over $100. I don't like when they play games with a credit card!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineville, Canada
December 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room was very clean
The hotel is beside a hospital, our room faced the emergency entrance. There was noise day and night. We stayed 2 nights , with no sleep because of the noise
Family Traveling with Teens
Margery from New York, NY
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean comfortable beds in a good location.
I wish there had been more light in the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 15, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collegeville, PA
October 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location and staff was very helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Alexandria, VA
October 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The Cookies
Upon arrival, I was shocked to find the price to park our car was $50/night. On top of that, we were placed in a room that had a view of an air conditioning unit. When we complained, they said they were overbooked and that was the only room they had.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.