Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown

Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown

Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
821 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02111

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 383 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Superior, CO
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very convenient to Tufts medical and dental school. Short walk to many restaurants. Front desk was very helpful. Subway stop right across the street. Room was much nicer than I expected it to be with a nice selection of toiletries.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Mead, NJ
July 6, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charles from Blackwood, NJ
July 5, 2016
3.0
Valet parking.
Shower stall to small. No continetal breakfast for the cost of the room. A little noise with a hospital across the street.
Couple
Maria from Newburgh, NY
June 20, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location was great and the staff were all friendly
I think the fact that they ask you to pay $10 per day for wifi which is free in most places including coffee shops and almost every hotel I have ever stayed in is rediculous. It seems to cheapen them and we all know it is just a "money grab" because they
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Lima, NY
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was centrally located to the attractions we were interested in.
A little on the pricey side....but maybe that's because it is in Boston.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff was very pleasant and helpful. the buffet breakfast was great! I was personally impressed by how the dining staff worked together. I would definitely return.
no
Couple
Maryann from Oceanside, NY
April 19, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Helene from Highland Park, NJ
March 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
The comfort of the bed and elegance of the room.
The refrigerator we had pre-ordered was not in the room when we arrived.
Couple
Brielle from Hackensack, NJ
March 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Had a Starbucks connected to hotel even though I didn't get a chance to go. Staff was superb and the overall appearance of the hotel was well done and clean.
seeing hair in the drawers didn't do it for me so I just kept my clothes in our luggage...we only stayed for a night so no big deal. Also the towels feel like sand paper so wasn't a big fan of that. Parking in valley could be a little cheaper.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.