Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown

Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown in Boston

Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown

Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
821 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02111

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Yolanda from Belmont, CA
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, CT
September 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Debbie from Henagar, AL
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
So clean with comfortable beds and nice furnishings and linens. Easy check in and check out. Room was ready.
Bad location as far as restaurants and the part of town was dirty.
Business Traveler
Dominic from Sewickley, PA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good quality hotel - nice renovated room. I liked the location - in Chinatown, so all in all I was very happy
The public areas were unexceptional, but probably about right for a DoubleTree
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was large and very nice. They let us check in at 9 AM and allowed us 1 1/2 hour late checkout. Very friendly staff.
no

Wi-Fi in lobby-charge in room which was waived since we were Hilton Honors. We didn't have a car but parking would have been $46/day.

Group Traveler
Basil from Charlotte, NC
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Lincoln, ME
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was very friendly. The light curbing shades were great!
The tub was clogged from the moment we turned on the shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
great area to walk to bars and restaurants.
located across the street from major hospital, often saw patients outside.
Couple
Douglas from Alton Bay, NH
August 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was superb. Cookies warm. Room was nice but wish I had a fridge in it. Wondering when I get hilton honors room. Staff nice as usual:)
TOTALLY IRRITATED AND DISCUSTED WITH THE RESTAURANT WISTERIA. Extremely slow service. Took the server three times at our table to promise us our drinks were coming soon. Ordered drinks,appetizers and lunch which all arrived cold and at the same time!!
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg