Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown

Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown in Boston

Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown

Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
821 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02111

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Richard from Anaheim, CA
July 25, 2014
9.0
location was great, hotel was beautiful and comfortible
nothing
Robert from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 15, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Barry from Ann Arbor, MI
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, Quiet, Very Close to Downtown and to Public Transportation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy access to the T. Convenient to all parts of Boston
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All staff were kind and polite and tried their best to accommodate our needs (early check-in).
Front desk line a bit slow, but that's because they really try to take the time with every customer which is great!

Cookies are delicious!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice large clean modern room. Comfortable bed and friendly staff. Easy walk to Chinatown and Theater District.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collingwood, Canada
June 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
The air conditioning was not functioning to our satisfaction. Several times every night we had to reset it to cool the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brick, NJ
June 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Doubletree was in a great location. Just parked the car & walked or took the T anywhere we wanted to go.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Branford, CT
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's been newly remodeled and it's lovely. I didn't stay here prior, so I cannot compare, but it's new, contemporary, and clean.
The bedding. It was a flat sheet around the mattress - why can't hotels use fitted sheets?! And, the comforter was wrapped in sheets & there was no blanket. I was either too chilly w/o anything or too hot b/c I had the comforter on.

The poor reviews prior to this likely reflect the pre-remodeled space. Come back and give it another try! GREAT location!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg