Doubletree Hotel Austin

Doubletree Hotel Austin

Doubletree Hotel Austin Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6505 Interstate Hwy 35 North
Austin, TX 78752
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Austin in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 474 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Austin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Austin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Charles from Lamar, AR
July 25, 2016
10.0
Friendly staff. Late check out times and the room was excellent.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, TX
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice hotel, great location, good staff.
Hotel charges for parking, loud noise from the pool area and the halls, I requested a room w/2 beds upon check-in...they changed my room and then when I got there it was still a single bed. There was a very loud fight my first night at 3am in the hall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel was gorgeous!
Old towels from previous guest still in shower and old beer cans left in bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Peggy from Katy, TX
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shannon from The Colony, TX
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was lovely and CLEAN, and I am super-picky about cleanliness. There was free wifi, a pool and a gym on our floor.
I had to pay $12 to park in their garage; it's not a lot of money, but I can't recall ever being charged to park at a hotel before.
Solo Traveler
Sonifa from Austin, TX
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Smile more..
Family Traveling with Teens
Nandini from Cypress, TX
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Zahid from Piscataway, NJ
June 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had all the basic amenities.
The lobby is shabby and there was a obnoxious smell. There is a charge for parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Bed was very comfortable! Hotel was quiet!
Bathroom had multiple small mold/mildew stains on bathtub grout. Shower curtain had old mold/mildew stains. Other than that it was a very pleasant experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Austin
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.