Doubletree Hotel Augusta

Doubletree Hotel Augusta

Doubletree Hotel Augusta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2651 Perimeter Parkway
Augusta, GA 30909

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Augusta in Augusta

# 7 of 55 hotels in Augusta
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Augusta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Augusta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Augusta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Augusta, GA
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was a great get away for me and my daughter, she enjoyed herself to the fullest! We will be returning soon.
Th only thing that I wasn't to fond of during this experience at the Doubletree was the fact that the only washer machine and dryer was on the 5th floor.
Esi from Augusta, GA
February 28, 2017
10.0
The atmosphere
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hephzibah, GA
October 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was nice and accomodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was likable...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
May 31, 2016
Couple
6.0
cookies
The bathroom was disgustingly dirty! There was cereal in the chair and the room was just not clean !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tupelo, MS
March 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
March 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everyone we came into contact with from the time of checking in to checking out were very friendly and courteous.
I can not think of anything that I did not like. If I had to be petty and pick something..it would be that I never got to sample the famous cookies..might need to start making reservations for them...LOL
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
February 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
We loved the staff upon checking in and the fresh baked warmed cookies. That was great. The room we booked was nice and clean. The bathroom was huge and the whirlpool tub amazing!
The air conditioning in our room didn't work so it was really hot and stuffy all night, also the restaurant was very pricey and there is no breakfast included in the price of the stay.
Couple
Mitchell from Augusta, GA
February 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Liked how accommodating the front desk attendants were with me and my request.
Didn't like my room window looking directly into a hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
October 20, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Augusta
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Augusta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.