Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Roswell

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Roswell in Roswell

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Roswell

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Roswell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1075 Holcomb Bridge Road
Roswell, GA 30076

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Roswell in Roswell

# 3 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Roswell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Roswell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, TN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
great parking
keys did not work 3 times - phone by the elevator did not work
Couple
Leon from Fairburn, GA
May 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Coconut Creek, FL
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel, clean, high quality, great employees.
Older rooms, fewer power ports. They did have ports built into the lamp on the bedside table, but it couldn't handle the draw from my powerful laptop computer.which is probably not the norm, I admit. Other than that it was great.

Great hotel, would stay again.

Couple
Bhumendra from Yonkers, NY
April 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
The service and staff was great
it was dirty, pool was dirty and not heated, rooms was not 100%
Solo Traveler
Shkinia from College Park, GA
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was great. Of course with Doubletree the cookie was good. Room nice quite. I was on the top floor so not a lot of noise. Just in the morning heard people in the hall.
The bathroom was too small. I was only there for a night, but that could be annoying especially if your there for a longer stay or there are more people staying the room.

The hotel had a lot of things I didn't use, but seem to be a great location and nicely keep hotel.

Tom from Winston-Salem, NC
March 18, 2014
9.0
lovely rooms with great mattresses clean and airy bathrooms gracious
no

pet friendly so many dogs around we love dogs so this was fine

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from St. Augustine Beach, FL
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness and quietness of the room was extraordinary.
The breakfast was a bit expensive for someone who doesn't eat much.
Troy from Watersound, FL
March 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Denise from Murfreesboro, TN
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The warm cookies and clean rooms
Not really

The staff was very accommodating

Couple
Chuka from Roswell, GA
February 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The check in staff was Rude and unfriendly. Staff was not accomodating to my room request.
My room. I wanted a. King or queen size bed in my room instead they put me in a room with 2 single beds and theey refused to switch to another room. it SUCKED!
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Roswell
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg