Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2061 North Druid Hills Road
Atlanta, GA 30329

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
August 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Convenient location and easy access on/off highway. plenty of parking. Rooms were nicely appointed and in maintenance seemed good.
At check out time there was only one person at the desk which slowed things down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katara from Savannah, GA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent friendly staff
Group Traveler
Deja from Atlanta, GA
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything. The location is perfect. Everyone was supper nice.
My key kept being deactivated
Couple
Trey from Jacksonville, FL
August 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff and the cookie they gave at check in
The room had cracks and water stains in the ceiling, and a missing smoke detector which left visible exposed wires. The pool was disgusting, so cloudy you couldn't see the bottom. $13 breakfast and bar wasn't stocked and lobby restrooms were out of order.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from Greer, SC
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, the staff was excellent and the chocollate chip cookies they give you at the front desk were awesome.
The pool looked cloudy and uninviting. If you can't see the bottom of the pool, that's a problem to me. Also, the traffic is awful around the hotel. The one guy at the front desk told us we could get to the Marta in about 5- 10 min in rush hour. not!

It is old, but our room was clean. They have a breakfast and dinner restaurant although we did not eat there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the bed
David from Louisville, KY
August 4, 2015
2.0
To much activity in the parking lot around the hotel .
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, CT
August 3, 2015
room was clean and good water pressure in the shower. Comfortable bed
Group Traveler
Antonio from Chattanooga, TN
July 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Lucky I got it in time but when I went to back to order another room price had jumped up in a matter of hours.
Verified Hotel Guest from Allendale, SC
July 28, 2015
It was what I was expecting and beyond
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.