Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area in Atlanta

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2061 North Druid Hills Road
Atlanta, GA 30329

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Maime, the night bartender, absolutely made my trip. She was outstanding. Even if I stay at other hotels in the area in the future, I will go back to have a drink at the bar.
Room was a little dingy - bathroom was missing a switchplate
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Reginald from San Antonio, TX
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The property was clean and neat. The location was ideal for my visit. The staff was great. I especially want to thank Hashima who checked me in. He is a tremendous asset to your property. I'll place you at the top of my list for my next visit to Atlanta.
Not at all.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was great, a had a blast chatting with Tiara she had great recommendations. Oh! And the cookies are to die for!
N/a
Business Traveler
David from Waynesville, NC
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
A/C went out the last day I was there, but that could happen to anyone, anytime. They were on it right away.

Good location, and an excellent staff. Business center is very handy.

Solo Traveler
Ardak from Atlanta, GA
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel itself is good
Just a little far from center but they provide shuttle buses
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Guangzhou, China
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very warm staff, high quality bedding.
Smoke smelling room. Overpowering air freshener smell in halls. Worn condition in rooms.
Group Traveler
Michael from Greenwood, SC
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Ive stayed at the location before when it was a Holiday Inn. Its a very nice hotel. And I would stay here again.
One of the things that I didnt like, was no one told us there was a Frig under the TV.

I like those hotel and I would stay here again. I do to think that there are some unused space but you dont want it to cluttered.

Michael from Mauldin, SC
June 24, 2014
5.0
Staff was great
This is an older hotel that is showing its age. A/C was broken when we arrived and didn't work completely well after it was fixed
Group Traveler
Ricardo from Santa Paula, CA
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The free cookies and the hospitality of the hotel staff
No

Very nice hotel. Really Really great hotel for the price. Close to freeway and some shopping centers. Also, very close to downtown Atlanta.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg