Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2061 North Druid Hills Road
Atlanta, GA 30329

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
April 21, 2015
5.0
proximity to where we were visiting.
traffic from I - 85 much to loud. could hear shower from other rooms as if in our room. very noisy hallway.
Business Traveler
Umair from Chattanooga, TN
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The AC was never working. I was never informed that the AC wouldn't be working. I will never stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very polite and did change our room for us
several cars were broken into shower curtain would not close bathroom door lock was on outside of door
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very courteous staff
Room keeping had weird hours; Parking lot was always full.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Antioch, CA
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
My room
The ice machine was not working on my floor and I was told I could go up three floors to a working ice machine
Business Traveler
Linda from Gainesville, FL
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very helpful. Nice experience.
Business Traveler
David from Waynesville, NC
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
great location for me, and an excellent staff
Business Traveler
Abel from Slidell, LA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, close to everything
Elevators need maintenance
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Hotel was conveniently located right off I85.
Our room was on the 8th floor and as soon as my husband and I stepped foot on that floor, we were overwhelmed with the smell of marijuana in the hallway. . Shower was dirty, and there was candy still on the floor of our room.
Couple
George from Jackskonville, FL
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The desk staff was great. After a long day of driving and sightseeing, they were welcoming and were very accommodating fixing a problem with our room.
We had a problem with the first room that was assigned. Nothing big, just a faint odor, maybe something left over from cooking in the microwave. But that should have been taken care of by the cleaning staff.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.