Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2061 North Druid Hills Road
Atlanta, GA 30329

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Levittown, PA
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and resourceful considering I have never been there. I had a blast! I wasn't far from the city which was great and other surrounding areas.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was conventiently located and clean. Late check out time.
Traffic in the evening is horrendous right where you turn into the parking lot!
Couple
Ariana from Florence, NJ
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
That there was a bar in the hotel.
The elevator didn't always work properly
Solo Traveler
Paul from Union, SC
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Cookies, Very Clean Rooms, Wonderful Staff, Great Location!!!
N/A
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
April 21, 2015
5.0
proximity to where we were visiting.
traffic from I - 85 much to loud. could hear shower from other rooms as if in our room. very noisy hallway.
Business Traveler
Umair from Chattanooga, TN
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The AC was never working. I was never informed that the AC wouldn't be working. I will never stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very polite and did change our room for us
several cars were broken into shower curtain would not close bathroom door lock was on outside of door
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very courteous staff
Room keeping had weird hours; Parking lot was always full.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Antioch, CA
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
My room
The ice machine was not working on my floor and I was told I could go up three floors to a working ice machine
Business Traveler
Linda from Gainesville, FL
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very helpful. Nice experience.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta North Druid Hills/Emory Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.