Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake in Atlanta

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4156 Lavista Road
Tucker, GA 30084

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Almost Everything ! It far exceeded my expectations
THe key cards was difficult to use. Sometimes it would take us 5 mins to get it to read.

Rooms are amazing bed is the beat hotel bed ever dfriendly staff and yummy cookiea

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Perry, GA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Even though they had a little dust in lobby due to new construction. Over all the hotel met my expectation and was very clean. Rooms where very clean and beds extremely comfortable. Would stay there again
Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Bisbee, AZ
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angelo from El Segundo, CA
March 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
They had free cookies when checking in.
The room was not very clean; the bathrooms was small (I checked other rooms and they are the same size). My room was also noisy (I asked a top floor room at the check in and they put me only on the third floor).

Rooms pretty much the same size and not very clean (at least my room); bathrooms are small; TV without the channel guide (you don't have any information about the programs that are on); Overall experience average, but for a 2 , 2/12 stars place not a 3 stars.

Couple
Ann from Denver, CO
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, efficiant, affordable. Friendly staff. Very comfortable beds.
Housekeeping knocked on our door at 8:30 am to begin cleaning. Too early.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terry from Springfield, TN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our stay at Doubletree was very pleasant. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff were most cordial.
The only thing that we didn't necessary like about the room were the double beds. It would have been nice had the beds been queen size.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leanora from Tempe, AZ
March 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the staff and the fact it was connected to a restaurant.
it was not at all what I expected it wasn't a very clean room for the rate. I wouldn't stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Miami, FL
March 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Worst doubletree hotel I have ever stayed at. False advertisement about resturants and room service. Gym was only a partial one. Rooms are old and furniture does not match. Hot water is weak. Pantry is not stocked. I will not stay here again
Solo Traveler
Meanne from Atlanta, GA
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was absolutely beautiful on the inside. The rooms were gorgeous and I love being able to walk right into Marlowe's. I'll stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
December 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location and the cookie of course!
The room had been cleaned, but, the lamps and radio and other materials were left on the floor. The thermostat would blow cold air unless it was on 80 degrees and then it was too warm.

The Hotel is located in a good area. Marlowe's Tavern (adjacent to the hotel)has great drinks! Northlake Mall is approximately two blocks away and the Movie Tavern is in the same vicinity.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg