Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake in Atlanta

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4156 Lavista Road
Tucker, GA 30084

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was convenient to where we were going (stone mountain). The staff at the front desk was friendly when we checked in. The hotel was not too far off the interstate and easy to get to.
It was not as clean as we had hoped. We found chewed up gum on the air conditioning unit and told the front desk about it. They said they would have housekeeping take care of it, but it was still there when we returned to our room that evening.

Our room was close to the parking lot and it was very loud. We were awakened by motorcycles and cars throughout the night. The front desk was also non-responsive to some of our requests. There were people directly across the hall from us shouting and cussing and nothing was done about it, even though we called and complained. Not a bad hotel but our stay was less than satisfactory. ...read more

Couple
Michael from York, PA
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful and polite. Location was exceptional. Easy access off a major interstate highway.
This is a very minor issue. When reading other reviews about Doubletree everyone raved about the cookies. The one we got was stale. But that was so minor compared to the great service of the staff and the great room we had.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kettering, OH
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

The rooms were cleaned quickly and efficiently.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Almost Everything ! It far exceeded my expectations
THe key cards was difficult to use. Sometimes it would take us 5 mins to get it to read.

Rooms are amazing bed is the beat hotel bed ever dfriendly staff and yummy cookiea

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Perry, GA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Even though they had a little dust in lobby due to new construction. Over all the hotel met my expectation and was very clean. Rooms where very clean and beds extremely comfortable. Would stay there again
Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Bisbee, AZ
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angelo from El Segundo, CA
March 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
They had free cookies when checking in.
The room was not very clean; the bathrooms was small (I checked other rooms and they are the same size). My room was also noisy (I asked a top floor room at the check in and they put me only on the third floor).

Rooms pretty much the same size and not very clean (at least my room); bathrooms are small; TV without the channel guide (you don't have any information about the programs that are on); Overall experience average, but for a 2 , 2/12 stars place not a 3 stars.

Couple
Ann from Denver, CO
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, efficiant, affordable. Friendly staff. Very comfortable beds.
Housekeeping knocked on our door at 8:30 am to begin cleaning. Too early.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terry from Springfield, TN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our stay at Doubletree was very pleasant. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff were most cordial.
The only thing that we didn't necessary like about the room were the double beds. It would have been nice had the beds been queen size.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leanora from Tempe, AZ
March 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the staff and the fact it was connected to a restaurant.
it was not at all what I expected it wasn't a very clean room for the rate. I wouldn't stay there again.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg