Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4156 Lavista Road
Tucker, GA 30084

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Springfield, GA
August 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location to USCIS office which is right across the street.
I've stayed here twice. The first time we stayed in a very nice room but the last time they gave us a room without a mini refrigerator and only one chair to sit on. Also, they had some function going on and there was absolutely no parking.

The hotel tavern was very nice. The food was great and the price was not bad.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, GA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
lots of culture
the exhaust did not work in the bath. Everything stayed wet
Solo Traveler
Samantha from Minneapolis, MN
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was a very respectful establishment. The staff was very professional despite the family reunion that was going on. I really enjoyed my stay and would stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hull, GA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Convenient to our agenda. Comfortable lodging.
Sounds from Interstate. Stain on bathroom floor. Parking in rear and walk around to lobby for almost all guests.
Solo Traveler
Georgette from Easton, MA
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed size- bathroom-
TV program channels
Solo Traveler
Donald from Los Angeles, CA
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendly, professional and courteous staff.
No

Conveniently located for my needs and in a very nice location with plenty of shopping around.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, WA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The employees are very nice and helpful
I think they should serve a complimentary breakfast
Solo Traveler
Lee from Johnson City, TN
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Size of the room and the features
Bathroom was too small, chase lounge needed cleaning or updated
Family Traveling with Teens
Stuart from Mobile, AL
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location in USCIS. Restaurant. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Clean rooms. Great hotel and would stay there again without a doubt.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was convenient to where we were going (stone mountain). The staff at the front desk was friendly when we checked in. The hotel was not too far off the interstate and easy to get to.
It was not as clean as we had hoped. We found chewed up gum on the air conditioning unit and told the front desk about it. They said they would have housekeeping take care of it, but it was still there when we returned to our room that evening.

Our room was close to the parking lot and it was very loud. We were awakened by motorcycles and cars throughout the night. The front desk was also non-responsive to some of our requests. There were people directly across the hall from us shouting and cussing and nothing was done about it, even though we called and complained. Not a bad hotel but our stay was less than satisfactory. ...read more

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.