Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4156 Lavista Road
Tucker, GA 30084

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from White Plains, MD
November 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved everything! The suite, the staff,the room service! Amazing
A little cosmetic damage to the wall but who cares. The hotel was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
September 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
We weren't allowed to check in until about an hour after advertised check-in times. The morning of check-out we were asked to leave early and when we would finally check out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and made checking in and out easy. The location was great!
Couple
Guy from New Orleans, LA
June 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, location, location. Free Parking
It really wasn't a problem, buy the staff have to share elevators with the guests. It wasn't a problem for me but I'm sure it makes their job harder
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location directly off highway exit, staff was excellent housekeeping, room service delivery, especially front desk staff , Asst Front Desk Manager, Marlowe Manager, server at Marlowe... all were very friendly & courteous.
There is an "old carpet" smell as you exit the elevator and walk to my room which was on the 2nd floor....it made the hotel seem cheesy and old....For such a beautiful property I did not expect to experience that smell....
Couple
Annamarie from Estero, FL
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Harry from Atlanta, GA
May 9, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Greenville, SC
April 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
The styling and comfort of the room was very nice. The staff made us feel welcome and upbeat.
The pillows on the bed were non-supportive, became so thin after 10 seconds of pressure. You may want to bring your own.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
it's very clean quiet and friendly hotel. I will stay there again!!!
I don't really like that they do not offer complimentary breakfast and other than that everything is awesome.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.