Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Marietta

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Marietta

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Marietta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2055 South Park Place
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Marietta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Marietta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Marietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Marietta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccalla, AL
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of the staff and breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
clean room, great area to get to many sites and restaurants.
Thomas from Orange Park, FL
March 22, 2015
10.0
Location.

Pool was great. Kids got a free cookie upon arrival. Staff was excellent.

Couple
Carl from Austin, TX
February 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
The heater wasn't working in our room, and we about froze to death! It was very late when we got in, and we were incredibly tired, so I waited until the morning to notify the front desk. He didn't seem to concerned, and didn't even offer an apology.
Greg from Dunwoody, GA
September 5, 2014
5.0
Convenient Area with fast food and banks
Deposit to high I never use extras doubles if you use cash to get money back same day All hotels take a long time to credit (Westin }they are fast to return the deposit to credit card They did not have a safety bar in the shower to hold

Maid service supervisor had a great attitude Front Desk was professional

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Atoya from Byram, MS
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff and the fresh cookies.
The air in the gym didn't work.

Great location close to the mall and the staff was great. I think they should have free breakfast for guest.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joppa, IL
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott from Midland, NC
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeannine from Columbus, OH
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The pool and jacuzzi were nice as well as the computer room. Our room was big enough and fit the price range. The hotel had a nice feel to the place. It didn't seem overbearing, more comfortable but not cheap looking.
The a/c wasn't working downstairs, and we could not use the work-out the facilities. The one guy at the front desk seemed a bit un welcoming with his presence. When I checked in he did not tell me anything about the hotel. Just gave me my keys.

For the price, I thought it was a pretty good hotel. Tucked away from the main street, kept away from noisy traffic, gave it a more unique feel to it. Overall the staff were friendly, except the main guy at the front desk. He didn't seem to want to work there. The older guy.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Marietta
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Marietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.