Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Marietta

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Marietta in Atlanta

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Marietta

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Marietta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2055 South Park Place
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Marietta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Marietta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Marietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Marietta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Greg from Dunwoody, GA
September 5, 2014
5.0
Convenient Area with fast food and banks
Deposit to high I never use extras doubles if you use cash to get money back same day All hotels take a long time to credit (Westin }they are fast to return the deposit to credit card They did not have a safety bar in the shower to hold

Maid service supervisor had a great attitude Front Desk was professional

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Atoya from Byram, MS
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff and the fresh cookies.
The air in the gym didn't work.

Great location close to the mall and the staff was great. I think they should have free breakfast for guest.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joppa, IL
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott from Midland, NC
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeannine from Columbus, OH
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The pool and jacuzzi were nice as well as the computer room. Our room was big enough and fit the price range. The hotel had a nice feel to the place. It didn't seem overbearing, more comfortable but not cheap looking.
The a/c wasn't working downstairs, and we could not use the work-out the facilities. The one guy at the front desk seemed a bit un welcoming with his presence. When I checked in he did not tell me anything about the hotel. Just gave me my keys.

For the price, I thought it was a pretty good hotel. Tucked away from the main street, kept away from noisy traffic, gave it a more unique feel to it. Overall the staff were friendly, except the main guy at the front desk. He didn't seem to want to work there. The older guy.

Couple
Cort from Carterville, IL
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The cookies. You had to pay for breakfast, but it was reasonably priced. The breakfast also was excellent!
I believe there was an Air Force Base nearby and we heard quite a few planes. The flying did cease at a reasonable hour.

The parking was very convenient. It was near the interstate. You could not hear the people in the other rooms. The first thing they did when you arrived to check in was to give you warm chocolate chip cookies! Yum!

Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from Bellingham, WA
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff everywhere was amazing. Especially front desk.
No fridge or microwave

Pool was awesome.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mauldin, SC
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erick from Macon, GA
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cookies! Lol
Window view , which was the generators in the rear.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Marietta
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Marietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg