Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3342 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trussville, AL
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joshua from Woodstock, GA
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location, size, and cookies.
The staff, my "Concierge" not included, were for the most part cold and distant. Smile, folks. At the very least smile.

They owe me for a free night. Part of the itinerary. Whom should I notify to pursue this?

Group Traveler
Haifa from Tallahassee, FL
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexander City, AL
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
It was clean & the beds were comfortable.
The location wasn't that good because you had to use a nearby parking garage so that was inconvenient when checking in/out. The front of the hotel was always so packed with cars that it made you feel rushed when unloading/reloading.

Overall a good experience. For the price I would stay here again because we got a pretty good deal. The rooms/hotel in general were kept clean & that is important to me.

Group Traveler
Michele from St Petersburg, FL
July 31, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great. Subway station only 2 blocks from hotel. Friendly staff!! shopping and food close by. Very clean.
Parking cost $20.00 per day but it was in a covered parking garage.

The hotel Staff was very friendly. Help us with directions, how to ride the rail and extra morning coffee. The hotel lobby and room were very clean. Comfortable beds. Hot showers with a great massage shower head. The warm cookies were excellent. We were in and out all weekend and was greeted with a friendly "hello, how are you doing today?" by every staff member we met. Enjoyed our visit. We will be back next year. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
July 30, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Their chocolate chip oatmeal raisen cookies! Mmmm good!

My stay was pleasant. Didn't want to leave. The hotel was clean and the staff was outstanding. My next trip to the ATL, I will make plans to stay at the Doubletree in Buckhead. They won me over.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
April 30, 2013
Group Traveler
I love the evening staff they were very helpful and friendly.

Overall had a great stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
April 8, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms and beds were nice for the class of hotel.
The people working the desk were less than friendly. I booked two rooms with two double beds each, and was told upon arrival that I would get one room with a king and one room with ONE double. 1 hour of bickering later, plus meeting a mgr, it got fixed.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 72 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg