Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3342 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was awesome and my daughter enjoyed the cookies.
There was no pool and no breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cecil from Durham, NC
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice location close to restaurants and shopping. Warm cookies are nice. Shampoo and conditioner smells good. Recycling bin. Chaise lounge. Comfortable bed. Soft towels.
Bad traffic at times. Internet not free unless you're gold status or higher. Offsite parking can be a pain. No refrigerator or microwave in the room. The sink faucet shoddily installed. The iphone charger of the sleep sound system doesn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Goose Creek, SC
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was amazing they have is cookies at arrival, gave us free breakfast for being active duty military, rooms we're big very clean
Breakfast was very tasteless, ran out of food fast, location was off the Main road, took a bit to find

Our family of 5 would stay here again anytime I would 100% recommend great staff helpful with town area very nice, but don't pay for valet it's pricey when there is a free parking garage Nextdoor!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karly from Wellington, AL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked that the hotel was in a central location.
The bathroom was filthy. Also I wasn't aware that I would have to park in a public parking deck and walk to the hotel as they do not have parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edwin from Oxford, MS
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They need a pool.
Everything was ok.

Great location, near mall and the best district in Atlanta.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Arthur from Knoxville, TN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is incredible and the staff could not have been more friendly
Everything was first class. Would have liked a refrigerator in the room.

Much nicer than expected. Loved the cookies too.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, GA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location
Lacking somewhat is service. Should not allow smoking at the front door.

Have stayed in this hotel several times and have been satisfied. Location is good in the heart of Buckhead.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janie from Pelham, GA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very clean and the carpet did not smell.
I did not have a frig.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 66 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.