Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3342 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karly from Wellington, AL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked that the hotel was in a central location.
The bathroom was filthy. Also I wasn't aware that I would have to park in a public parking deck and walk to the hotel as they do not have parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edwin from Oxford, MS
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They need a pool.
Everything was ok.

Great location, near mall and the best district in Atlanta.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Arthur from Knoxville, TN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is incredible and the staff could not have been more friendly
Everything was first class. Would have liked a refrigerator in the room.

Much nicer than expected. Loved the cookies too.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, GA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location
Lacking somewhat is service. Should not allow smoking at the front door.

Have stayed in this hotel several times and have been satisfied. Location is good in the heart of Buckhead.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janie from Pelham, GA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very clean and the carpet did not smell.
I did not have a frig.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffiny from Darien, GA
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The size of the room and bathroom
The fact that it cost my kids $13.00 to eat the breakfast buffet also its the same price as the adult breakfast

Overall the hotel was a good choice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Phoenix, AZ
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
cost. thank-you to housekeeping for finding my daughter's missing stuffed animal, and sending it to us. much appreciated.
breakfast crew.

good location, nice facility, clean / contemporary rooms, decent staff, great price. would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lady that checked us in, got us in our room early because we drove over night
No

Our shower was broke and they sent someone right away a way to fix i

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Sylvester, GA
June 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Within walking distance to shopping, food, etc.
There were what appeared to be a group of high-end prostitutes staying there, which was a problem since I had small children.

Not a family friendly hotel, but nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Center Point, AL
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!
Needs more channels on the tv. Parking was $25 each night. Otherwise, the stay was great!

The staff was wonderful here. The hotel is in the center of everything and is less than a block from the marta. The hotel also has free shuttle service that will take you anywhere you need to go within a 3 mile radius. The property is newly remodeled.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 11 family with young children reviews)
See all 68 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg