Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3342 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joel T from Van Nuys, CA
May 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
The cookies
It was super noise.. loud groups in and out causing me to get no sleep.. I'll never stay there again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was in Buckhead, which is my preferred destination when I am in Atlanta. Convenient to restaurants and shopping, easy to get to downtown without dealing with interstate traffic.
My room was on the 2nd floor near the main entrance. Lots of noise throughout the night made for difficult sleeping. They needed signs in the hallways to remind people to keep their voices down after 9:00 pm.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
November 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was neat and a nice location
There was a lick-age from the cooling system and even when i turned off the air conditioner, the room was freezing as the air from outside slipped into the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
October 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff - especially friendly and helpful, food from room service and at the restaurant was very good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was upgraded to a little extras room which was very nice. The hotel is close to the MARTA. easy train ride to the tourist spots. Hotel, staff, and location were great. I don't recommend renting a car if here for fun.
The parking is very expensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idyllwild, CA
September 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very good quality and extremely good value
Solo Traveler
Eugene from Gary, IN
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I Like the location & the cookies.
Solo Traveler
Cathy from Atlanta, GA
July 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and nice. The staff was extra nice too.
I didn't like the $25 per day charge to park your vehicle. I don't recall seeing that detail when I booked the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
nothing comes to mind
Solo Traveler
Ursula from Chicago, IL
April 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff were excellent.
No fresh face towels were placed in the room due to the prior ones hanging on the shower bar.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 14 solo traveler reviews)
See all 55 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.