Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3342 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rafael from Atlanta, GA
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Clean.
Little noisy, I was trying to check out the day after and the front desk said If you checking out before We are not responsible for the next day and the person or manager was not onsite to close my account wait to monday and see if he aprove it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love the area and the convenience of been around the mall and restaurant
No

great spot close to the amc and shopping malls

Solo Traveler
Bradon from Augusta, GA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
the bed was very comfortable!
i hated the parking i hated the valet service the staff was not friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millville, NJ
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Parking is not free, and garage is not attached to the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Orlando, FL
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Burn hole in chaise lounge. Shower head loose and an inch away from the wall.
Solo Traveler
John from Albany, GA
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet for a buckhead location
Just like most hotels in buckhead, there is a fee for parking. The fee at this hotel for self park is 20 bucks.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Los Angeles, CA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was very close to shopping, movie theaters and groceries ....all within walking distance!
I really did not like the daily valet parking of $25 or self-parking of $20! Just ridiculous....especially since when they take forever to get you vehicle.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of the staff, everyone was so very kind and helpful.
Room carpet wasn't that good and pillows were bad.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The front desk & housekeeping staff were amazing!
The overnight valet guy was very rude & the lack of public parking was not a plus for me I'm already paying my money for the room & to have to pay to for myself & company I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 15 solo traveler reviews)
See all 71 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.