Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3342 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love the area and the convenience of been around the mall and restaurant
No

great spot close to the amc and shopping malls

Solo Traveler
Bradon from Augusta, GA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
the bed was very comfortable!
i hated the parking i hated the valet service the staff was not friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Lexington, SC
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cookies
I was hoping for a 2 1/2 star with free self parking. It is not necessary to charge more for a hotel room that is comparable to others in the same chain that offer free wifi, free continental breakfast, and free parking!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cecil from Durham, NC
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice location close to restaurants and shopping. Warm cookies are nice. Shampoo and conditioner smells good. Recycling bin. Chaise lounge. Comfortable bed. Soft towels.
Bad traffic at times. Internet not free unless you're gold status or higher. Offsite parking can be a pain. No refrigerator or microwave in the room. The sink faucet shoddily installed. The iphone charger of the sleep sound system doesn't work.
Group Traveler
Anna from Athens, GA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
They provided a FREE shuttle to the bars on New Years Eve night- to and from! This saved us TONS of time and MONEY!! Plus, free warm cookies upon arrival were delicious.
Everything was perfect! From the service to the room- we wouldn't change a thing.

Would recommend to anyone- amazing value, great overall experience. Would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Stephen from Nolensville, TN
December 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was great and the cookies were terrific. Also enjoyed the free shuttle to and from restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Goose Creek, SC
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was amazing they have is cookies at arrival, gave us free breakfast for being active duty military, rooms we're big very clean
Breakfast was very tasteless, ran out of food fast, location was off the Main road, took a bit to find

Our family of 5 would stay here again anytime I would 100% recommend great staff helpful with town area very nice, but don't pay for valet it's pricey when there is a free parking garage Nextdoor!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
December 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sam from Memphis, TN
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
When we got there, super friendly registration. Always love the warm cookie. I just signed up for Honors program and they would have upgraded me for free if they did not already have all rooms used.
Nothing not to like! Very convenient, very clean, love this hotel and Doubletree in Nashville
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millville, NJ
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Parking is not free, and garage is not attached to the hotel.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg