Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3342 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Royce from Williston, ND
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very nice and courteous. The location was awesome. The room was spacious. The breakfast pretty good.
Didn't like the bathroom. The bath was kinda dingy. Seems it was just replastered and didn't finish putting in the light fixture.Also they failed to turn down my room while I was out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was awesome and my daughter enjoyed the cookies.
There was no pool and no breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, GA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very close to Buckhead! We were able to walk everywhere we had to be.
Couple
Richard from Columbus, OH
July 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location and comfort
No refrigerator, parking too expensive and who doesn't have free wifi?
Couple
Michael from Durham, NC
June 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
Couldn't get any service in the lounge, walked to another hotel nearby.
Couple
Brandon from Navarre, FL
May 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room furnishings and location
Bath tub grout was dirty and moldy and seemed very dated compared to the rest of the room. The room was not quiet. Too much noise transfered into the room from the hallway.
Solo Traveler
Rafael from Atlanta, GA
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Clean.
Little noisy, I was trying to check out the day after and the front desk said If you checking out before We are not responsible for the next day and the person or manager was not onsite to close my account wait to monday and see if he aprove it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leticia from Round Rock, TX
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The employees were the best. Very attentive. Assisted with a smile.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love the area and the convenience of been around the mall and restaurant
No

great spot close to the amc and shopping malls

Solo Traveler
Bradon from Augusta, GA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
the bed was very comfortable!
i hated the parking i hated the valet service the staff was not friendly.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.