Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward in Alpharetta

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2925 Jordan Court
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward in Alpharetta

# 14 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marion from Washington, DC
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Alpharetta, GA
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Not much
Kitchen was closed for dinner !!!

Not the typical hilton I stay at

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chihming from Lilburn, GA
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
None
Service Before 10pm the front desk call me say I made a big notice . Actually I didn't and I did hear a sound. That happened just 9 pm and the front desk shouldn't call me until she knew who did this sound. Anyway I ask to change room, I don't want
Couple
Amy from Hoschton, GA
November 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location is great-lots of restaurant choices.
I was a little upset that the room didn't come with a mini fridge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vergne, TN
October 24, 2013
Couple
5.0
The location was really good and the place was atleast clean
The room had spiders in the bathroom that I had to clean myself. I brought this to the notice of the staff. The manager called me after I had left the place and apologized.

A decent hotel but not upto the standards of Hilton. This was more inclined towards a motel.

Couple
Brooke from Cumming, GA
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Warm cookie at check in! Room was dope, too!!!
Nope!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
October 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was so comfortable. Great night sleep.
Bar closed early.

Friendly staff. Easy checki in and check out especially through Priceline. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and convenience to Starbucks next door was a perk!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
September 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pillows and spread
No transportation option from public transportation less than a mile away

All was fineexcept that a shuttle would have made it perfect.

Business Traveler
Jean (Male) from Armonk, NY
May 23, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
Clean and nicely furnished.
Poor construction. Noisey floors and cielings. Walls are far too thin for comfort. I don't need to be hearing the things I heard.

Will not stay there in the future. Once is quite enough.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg