Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2925 Jordan Court
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward in Alpharetta

# 15 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
February 1, 2016
7.0
Convenient to work
Not as clean for a double tree
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was in a great location near lots of dining choices and shopping. The staff were so friendly and helpful as well.
I checked in at 10pm and when I got to my room there were only 2 bath towels. There were no washcloths or hand towels. When I called the front desk, I was informed it would be after midnight. I couldn't even wash my face before bedtime.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, OH
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The entire staff was very helpful. When we needed something they were right there. We stayed over the New Years weekend. We were pleased with the comfort of the room and especially the beds. In our many trips taken, my wife said this place was a favorite!
My daughter loves to swim, they had an outside pool that wasn't open during this time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
December 22, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Free cookie
Toilet overflowed and took them an hour to mop the floor up.
Business Traveler
Edward from Dublin, CA
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
COOKIE
DIRTY FLOORS, LACK OF COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST, LACK OF PRIVACY AT THE FRONT DESK
James from Fairhope, AL
November 27, 2015
7.0
Location
Location
Business Traveler
Brian from Alpharetta, GA
October 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Free Wireless internet in room - average speed (2 Mbps) Good Location
- No fridge / microwave in room - No onsite laundry facility - Some staff were nice / some had attitude - Dirty carpet in room - no excuse for that at a Hilton property - Room was tiny There are better hotel options in this area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Tybee Island, GA
October 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
The elevators were great
The bugs crowing across the ceiling, no exhaust fan in the bathroom,the dirty carpet

Great location but I would not visit another double tree this one stunk

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.