Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3400 Norman Berry Dr
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 321 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ching-Hua from Kaohsiung, Taiwan
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Lady Lake, FL
June 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Renovations made lobby and restaurant dirty and inconvenient.
see above and add: the room bathroom was not cleaned; it was filty, particularly around the commode area. Further, the toilet backed up which added to the filth of the bathroom. Finally, they charged my VISA another $35.00 without my approval.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The check in process
Under construction .... Not good at all!!! Unprofessional staff! Parking instructions were not clear... Locked out and asked for help! No one could help! Was told my knocking was disturbing other guests. No swimming pool in area... Needs to be closed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
May 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
N/A
Lobby was completely torn apart and under construction and the bathroom was filthy and covered with mold on all the fixtures and ceiling. Carpet badly in need of replacement.
Group Traveler
Marsha from Tallahassee, FL
May 23, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
It was not the hilton experience. It was a little dirty, sheets were not comfortable, room was not up to expectation and was thoroughly cleaned
Family Traveling with Teens
Erika from Miramar Beach, FL
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
No notice that there would be a parking charge. Prior knowledge would have been appreciated.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Colorado Springs, CO
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Proximity to the Atlanta airport
The staff was way overburdened and thus very slow at processing people for check in. The shuttle service was MIA and no one knew why. When I tried calling the hotel to get an update, they just put me on hold and left me there.
Business Traveler
Rocky from Bloomingdale, GA
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The Hotel exceeded my expectations and the entire hotel staff was very professional and friendly. I will definitely stay at the Double Tree when in Atlanta again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheila from Mooreville, MS
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The air conditioner didn't work. I called the staff and they came and checked it and sure enough it was broken. They didn't have any more rooms so he told me the hotel would give us breakfast. We went to get breakfast and they didn't honor the "comp".
Senior Travelers
Robert from North Canton, OH
March 31, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
The location , eateries were lenteous. The hotel not so good
It was under construction which we did not know,
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.