Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3400 Norman Berry Dr
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location and easy access to the highway. My housekeeping lady and the staff in general were very professional and friendly.
The water for the sink only got luke warm on most days and on others was cold.
Group Traveler
Tyrone from Tyler, TX
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was sooooo nice and I loved the location
I had a little problem with adjusting the ac unit so they moved me to another room with no problem

The room was clean , the staff was nice they had an on cite restaurant And bar!

Josephine from Covington, GA
October 30, 2014
7.0
QUIET ENVIRONMENT
STAINS /CHIPPED OFF ENAMEL IN THE TUB, MADE THE TUB LOOK DIRTY NO MICROWAVE IN THE ROOM TO HEAT UP FOOD,THAT WASN'T FINFIHED AT DINNER TIME.
Solo Traveler
Willie from Germantown, TN
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenience of location and close to restaurants
I didn't like the fact that I had to pay for parking. I don't care to patronize locations that charge for parking
Couple
Margaret from Florence, SC
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great and helpful.
Too far away from downtown Atlanta.

Great meals and a well informed staff.

Business Traveler
Silvia from North Miami Beach, FL
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location. Many restaurants around. Easy access to express ways.
The air was heavy. Humidity in the room
Business Traveler
Colton from Keller, TX
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Very courteous and helpful staff
Not all the lights in the room worked, one near the bed did not have a lightbulb

Great for short layover in ATL

Business Traveler
John from Scott Air Force Base, IL
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carman from Buena Vista, GA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I always love the warm cookies and friendly staff.
I just wish the hotel offered free parking.

I love the fact it offered free Wi-Fi and unlimited cookies.

Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
September 4, 2014
6.0
The hotel staff were very polite and we appreciated the valet service.
The pool was kind of dirty and had algae at the base. My S.O. claimed that his legs burned after going swimming at the pool. I thought the breakfast had a good variety of food, but it should have been complimentary.

If you're going to the airport it's probably a great place to stay. If you want to see the city center you need to go to the airport to take the Marta into town, which can be a hassle.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg