Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3400 Norman Berry Dr
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was incredibly friendly.....everyone!!...from the valets to the ladies at the front desk. Room was huge!
NO.
Couple
Mitchell from Augusta, GA
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like the cookie I received when I checked in.
Outside pool was dirty and wanted to swim.

Hotel is very nice but you have to pay for parking.

Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
June 5, 2014
10.0
Clean room, friendly staff and convenient restaurant.
No
Group Traveler
Jose from Tampa, FL
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location. It was very close to Lakewood Amphitheater and all major interstates.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
May 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It looked to be well maintained it had privacy which was nice .
Not really , over all it served its purpose ,

First time staying there it was ok ...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Happy Valley, OR
May 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
The front desk and your wait staff were very friendly and helpful. I think the waiter's name was Jerome. He was in to Dr. Oz, health food and exercising--we had a lot in common. He was also very attentive and fun. We only stayed the night of May 10th.
We did not get a wake up call, but I awoke early and so we made our flight in plenty of time. Pls check to make sure the machine is working correctly for automated wake-up calls.

The food was good, and we were surprised there were healthy choices to choose from. A relative lived in Georgia eight years ago and said everything was fried & very fattening, but we found that not to be true now. Our beds were very comfortable, and we slept well.

Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, IL
May 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mitchell from Augusta, GA
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Front desk staff was very friendly.
Water was brown when you first turn on faucets but front desk explained water was off prior to my visit.

Hotel was very nice and quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mauldin, SC
April 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quick drive from the airport. Free coffee in lobby w/ to-go cups.
$10/night for parking.
Business Traveler
James from Pensacola, FL
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Very casual atmosphere.
When I was leaving, there was a film crew outside. I asked if they were setting up to film a guest entering or leaving. They told me it was to put it on the morning news b/c some nut was trying to rob them with a hammer!
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg