Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3400 Norman Berry Dr
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from Northborough, MA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and shuttle service was very convenient.
Old beds sagging in middle. A/C was faulty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
I liked the hotel's close proximity to the airport and its shuttle service.
I didn't like the hotel's parking fee; parking should be free.
Solo Traveler
Regan from Havana, FL
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful, got me in the room quickly.
Airport Shuttle was not working.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location and easy access to the highway. My housekeeping lady and the staff in general were very professional and friendly.
The water for the sink only got luke warm on most days and on others was cold.
Group Traveler
Tyrone from Tyler, TX
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was sooooo nice and I loved the location
I had a little problem with adjusting the ac unit so they moved me to another room with no problem

The room was clean , the staff was nice they had an on cite restaurant And bar!

Josephine from Covington, GA
October 30, 2014
7.0
QUIET ENVIRONMENT
STAINS /CHIPPED OFF ENAMEL IN THE TUB, MADE THE TUB LOOK DIRTY NO MICROWAVE IN THE ROOM TO HEAT UP FOOD,THAT WASN'T FINFIHED AT DINNER TIME.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room layout.
Paying to park

Good location, clean, easy highway access, quiet....friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peekskill, NY
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel is nice staff was nice case it was excellent for me to get back-and-forth to airport and downtown locations

Hotel was nice staff was very helpful

Group Traveler
Thomas from Baton Rouge, LA
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location in great.
Paying for parking and no breakfast.

This is a nice and clean hotel. Location is great...easy to get downtown or to the airport. I really did not like the $10 a night parking that was charged. All in all, I would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Willie from Germantown, TN
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenience of location and close to restaurants
I didn't like the fact that I had to pay for parking. I don't care to patronize locations that charge for parking
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg