Hotels in Atlanta

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3400 Norman Berry Dr
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Cincinnati, OH
April 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Cordova, TN
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was nice.
They didn't have the bed type I paid for, they comped breakfast and everything from the coffee to the corn beef hash wasn't fit to be eaten or drank.

It was located right next to the interstate, I was unable to fall to sleep due to traffic. I paid for a King Room thru Priceline and they informed me that they didn't have a King Room available. They comped me a free breakfast which has got to be one of the worse breakfast I have ever eaten in my life.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfy bed and quiet space. Also convenience to airport. And price!
Breakfast being opened at 6. With as many travelers as you have, I would open at 5;30 at least.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Spokane, WA
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly
Several dirty towels in the bathroom. Did not look like the room had been deep cleaned in ages noticeable filth along the walls.

Staff was more then willing to help you get to your destination. 24 hour shuttle service to Airport and MARTA station. No free parking.

Couple
Jody from Boise, ID
April 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
It met our needs completely. Close to the airport, quiet and sthe staff was helpful. Restaurant was average. Shuttle was great to airport. Driver was a hoot.
Didn't get to have breakfast as it was after we left. Maybe hours should be changed for that. At least have muffins, fruit out for the people who have to catch early flights. Nice to have coffee/tea available in lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Reshanda from Crawfordville, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location without the price and traffic of downtown.
There wasn't free breakfast although Priceline listed free breakfast as one of the amenities.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwards, CO
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location near the airport.
The air conditioning system was so loud that I had to turn it off to get some sleep.

The invoice under my door in the morning had my name on it but someone else's address and credit card. The front desk had no explanation.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Ocala, FL
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location and the staff were the only reason I would stay their at all.
My room was outside of the janitors closet and I was awakened every morning by the house keepers. Room was ver small for the price. Shower didn't get hot and bathroom door didn't close completely.

I would stay here again. I found another hotel that meet my needs better.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Billings, MO
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The tolietries were good quality.
Ordered a hamburger, fries and 2 salads from restaurant. Order was "forgotten" about. Burger was cold by the time we got it- almost 30 min later. Salads were small for the money, really small. Hair all over shower and corners and walls were dingy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Okolona, MS
January 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice king size bed very comfortable
No

I like the double tree hotel and the experience was nice n great

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg