Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3400 Norman Berry Dr
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Ann Arbor, MI
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was outstanding. Especially Jameika Lumbus, Tarla Kellam, jeff and Wendy. Keeping in mind the age of this hotel, I thought they did a good job maintaining their rating.

As I stated earlier, this is a vintage hotel with what appears to be original carpets. I didn't see each floor, but it appears that the staff is constantly cleaning etc.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room is good size. Check In staff is friendly.
I stayed for 4 nights and my room was not clean for 2 days.

Manager should make sure all rooms will be cleaned no matter how late customer wakes up.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
August 20, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness. ...great customer service. Rooms were large
No.

Location was safe..small shops around.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

They charged me an additional $25 after I checked out of the hotel with no communication as to what the charge was for and no receipt.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was incredibly friendly.....everyone!!...from the valets to the ladies at the front desk. Room was huge!
NO.
Couple
Mitchell from Augusta, GA
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like the cookie I received when I checked in.
Outside pool was dirty and wanted to swim.

Hotel is very nice but you have to pay for parking.

Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
June 5, 2014
10.0
Clean room, friendly staff and convenient restaurant.
No
Group Traveler
Jose from Tampa, FL
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location. It was very close to Lakewood Amphitheater and all major interstates.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
May 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It looked to be well maintained it had privacy which was nice .
Not really , over all it served its purpose ,

First time staying there it was ok ...

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg