Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3400 Norman Berry Dr
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Louisville, KY
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very nice. check in peolple, maids, and parking attendant were all very nice
There was not enough parking spaces. The parking lot attendant was very nice, but he was overwhelmed by the over flow of cars. People were double parked & I had to drive up and over a cement curb on to the grass and park next to a tree & climb over seat
Solo Traveler
Laura from Houston, TX
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice friendly staff, great hotel for the price!Food is good, I enjoy the bar in the evenings and my experience is always good when I stay there! Beds are very comfortable too!
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was very attentive and gave a free breakfast coupon due to a wait for checkin.
Carpets are dirty, trash cans were overflowing in the public areas.
Business Traveler
Talia from Cleveland, OH
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Hot tub didn't work, toilet broke and had to change rooms, staff ok,no free breakfast just coffee....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Front Desk staff was wonderful!!
Couple
Pedro from Surco, Peru
August 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Cerca al aeropuerto
Cuando llegamos a las 11pm, de un largo viaje, no había servicio de restaurante y tampoco bar. Nos vendieron comida para micro ondas y no hay este apagar ato en la habitación. Muy mala experiencia. En mi país los hoteles atienden las 24 horas. haganlo.

Solo atienden hasta las 10pm. Debería ser 24 horas.

Solo Traveler
Shandra from Decatur, GA
August 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The area was nice and beds were comfortable
The bath tub would not hold water, the engineer came up to fix it but when I went to take a shower , the shower handle fell off completely. There was mold in the ceiling of the bathroom and the 1st key I was given was to an occupied room which was a scary

I wouldn't stay in this hotel again. I just wanted to get some sleep and it was too much of a hassle!

Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
July 29, 2015
The location and the airport shuttle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location it was convenient
You have to pay for everything, parking and breakfast. My bathroom kept stopping up. Parking was terriable so crowded
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.