Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3400 Norman Berry Dr
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thaddeus from Greenbelt, MD
May 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Paying for parking every night. The hotel needs updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
May 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked that you get a cookie when you check in and that the hotel had a hot tub.
There was no root beer in the vending machine and it is hard to find food after 11 p.m.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
In spite of the hourly delay of flights, the staff was very curtious while accommodating me during my stay!
No
Couple
John from Windsor, CT
April 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice location near the airport.
The property is badly in need of an update.
Couple
Catherine from Fergus Falls, MN
April 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
Near the airport
Room was filthy. Food on the chair in the drawers cups were filled with old popcorn. Requested a king bed and we were told we did not. Said water in room was comp was not.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brusly, LA
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The cookies
I did not like the fact that I purchased the room and then they wanted to charge for parking. I'm glad I was being dropped off and picked up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bed was very comfortable.
Couple
William from Littleton, CO
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
Not updated. Did not care for the green hallway.Towels not very absorbent. Received one set of towels.Hotel shuttle was not at airport when we arrived. Had to use another shuttle and Hotel was aware of our arrival time.
Couple
Tony from Paducah, KY
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff
Back bathroom door had multiple dirty hand prints- obviously not cleaned in a long time!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkland, FL
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Doubletree has spacious rooms and well maintained.
The hotel had plumbing issues resulting in no hot water for the night. Good thing I did not desperately need a shower because the hot water was cold ! The staff waived the $10 nightly parking fee,I don't believe that a guest should pay for parking anyway
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.