Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3400 Norman Berry Dr
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location it was convenient
You have to pay for everything, parking and breakfast. My bathroom kept stopping up. Parking was terriable so crowded
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Birmingham, AL
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The cookies
My room smelled of body odor and mold. There was no shampoo in the room, no channel guide listing. They need to step the game up
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Just off the HWY and close to the airport. Clean. Good quality for the price paid.
The noise! We were on the 2nd floor close to the entrance and parking lot and people were talking and laughing outside as late as 1am and as early as 5am! Thicker window panels for soundproofing would've been good.

Very clean and modern looking rooms. I was afraid of being disappointed in the quality of the room and even considered getting a 4-star hotel to be on the safe side but the Double Tree came through. However, for breastfeeding moms- rooms with frigerators are only available upon request- wish i would've known. And they charge $25 extra for a pack n play for baby! I think this should be at least complimentary for guests. We ate at the hotel restaurant for convenience. Prices and food were descent. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, AL
June 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location
YES! All the linen literally spelt "old". My shower floor had at least a years worth of soap scum. Then at about 8:15 am I had housekeeping banging down my door and when I opened she said "oh your still here?!". Just awful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, ID
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful when I needed there assistance. Great location close to everywhere I needed to go. And the food places nearby were great as well, glad it was all walking distance
The refridgerator leg was broken and they had magazines holding it up. It stioo wasnt a problem. Just a little bit surprised it was like that
Couple
Qinia from Birmingham, AL
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly made me feel very comfortable. Truly enjoyed myself and will come back.
No complaints
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Plano, TX
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The air condition in the room made a lot of noise. only need maid serve a couple ot times. but did not clean the room when the sign was not on the door, had to call to bring towwls to the room late on Thursday night.
Couple
Thaddeus from Greenbelt, MD
May 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Paying for parking every night. The hotel needs updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
May 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked that you get a cookie when you check in and that the hotel had a hot tub.
There was no root beer in the vending machine and it is hard to find food after 11 p.m.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.