Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1616 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown in Omaha

See Most Popular hotels in Omaha
Based on 548 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mary from Sioux Falls, SD
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The shuttle was very nice
They put a hold on y debit card for $57 our charges were $7 and it is still showing 57 on Tuesday the charge was on Friday
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Sioux Falls, SD
May 12, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Our room was very hot and our air was not working and the staff couldn't do anything about it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Independence, MO
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Restroom didn't work all night had stuff on floor was told i would get comped for my trouble for my drinks still had charge on card
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Dan from Cedar Falls, IA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Pet friendly!! Shuttle to Old Market!!
Lots of loud groups. Seemed too much.
Couple
Colan from Vail, IA
March 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was nice.
The first room the sheets were dirty, trash in the garbage can, the phones didn't work, I made 3 phone calls to get the sheets changed no one ever came up had to move to another room after two hours of being in the first dirty room
Solo Traveler
Joseph from San Francisco, CA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The appliances/fixtures dated. Dirty shower curtains. Phone and toilet not functioning properly.
Location, view amazing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vista, NE
February 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the room. It was spacious and fit my needs. Guest services was pleasant to speak to and very helpful.
I didn't like that parking wasn't included in my room. I'd expected to park one car for free. Then I forgot the parking vouchers in my room & the attendant wouldn't let me go back & get one for her. She was very rude. I was mad I paid for parking twice.
Couple
Matthew from Lincoln, NE
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff at the hotel was extremely professional and helpful during my stay.
The room had no refrigerator which I feel is key to be considered a 3 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
January 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
It's clean and safe, but lacking many basics. Fresh fruit-infused water and cookie were pleasing.
Lacks fridge in room (Not without request, which they forgot to do. Had to stop all plans and wait and wait.) No lotion, not great shampoo, conditioner, soaps. Broken shower handle with reversed hot/cold, so we got burnt. Broken tp holder, falls out.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.