Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown

Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown in Omaha

Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown

Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1616 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown in Omaha

# 25 of 72 hotels in Omaha
Based on 523 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Burke from Lincoln, NE
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel offers a great Omaha location, reasonable parking, excellent rooms, and a most-excellent shuttle service. Great weekend out!
Our room backed into the elevator. The 6:00 a.m. vibration from the elevator rattled my skull! I assume that someone had to take that room. I'll be disappointed if it happens next time, though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsborg, KS
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is such a lovely hotel. The staff was excellent, the room was incredibly clean and comfortable, and the location was perfect for our visit to Omaha.
Couple
Justyna from Omaha, NE
September 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
Free breakfast that we recieved after our room key did not work numerous times.
No fridge in room. Room smelled very perfumey. Room key did not work too many times. Very far from downtown Old Market...had to walk a lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
September 7, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Platte Center, NE
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff at front desk were very personnable and really liked the location to the things we wanted to do while in Omaha.
Would have like to seen a continental breakfast and lounge drinks were expensive probably would have stayed a little longer if not for that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
September 2, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Harold from Atlanta, GA
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Sioux Falls, SD
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms - beds and pillows were extremely comfortable & the rooms were quiet.
No wifi & have to pay a $7 daily parking fee

Pool was great. Entire hotel was well taken care of & clean. Did not eat at the hotel restaurant - because it was so expensive. Staff was very friendly, gave our kids extra cookies. Great stay!

Terrance from Collierville, TN
August 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Easy to find, they offer warm cookies when you check in! Beds are comfy, pool was ok, but not very child friendly. Shallow end was 3 feet deep. Staff was friendly. It has starbucks!
Having to pay 7.00 for parking is dumb... bathroom/shower was dirty looking. Staff was very friendly but when I was checking in there was in appropriate joking and banter instead of getting me checked in quickly. Also no continental breakfast.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg