Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1616 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown in Omaha

# 25 of 77 hotels in Omaha
Based on 543 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Colan from Vail, IA
March 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was nice.
The first room the sheets were dirty, trash in the garbage can, the phones didn't work, I made 3 phone calls to get the sheets changed no one ever came up had to move to another room after two hours of being in the first dirty room
Solo Traveler
Joseph from San Francisco, CA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The appliances/fixtures dated. Dirty shower curtains. Phone and toilet not functioning properly.
Location, view amazing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vista, NE
February 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the room. It was spacious and fit my needs. Guest services was pleasant to speak to and very helpful.
I didn't like that parking wasn't included in my room. I'd expected to park one car for free. Then I forgot the parking vouchers in my room & the attendant wouldn't let me go back & get one for her. She was very rude. I was mad I paid for parking twice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
January 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
It's clean and safe, but lacking many basics. Fresh fruit-infused water and cookie were pleasing.
Lacks fridge in room (Not without request, which they forgot to do. Had to stop all plans and wait and wait.) No lotion, not great shampoo, conditioner, soaps. Broken shower handle with reversed hot/cold, so we got burnt. Broken tp holder, falls out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andy from Kansas City, KS
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, NE
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was excellent.
We had to change rooms due to a water leak from the bathroom ceiling. Our first room had a nicer view.

Very nice and clean hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
December 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
Bed was soft and comfy. Pillows also were great. Hot cookies at check in.
Room was dirty. Hair on floor in bathroom, cookie in living room area and toilet leaked water. Showing age of hotel. 3 star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, NE
December 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
cleanliness; location; shuttle awesome
no maid service; unable to adjust temp; lumpy & too soft bed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Love the cookies! Liked the room, not bad but not great.
Not as clean as we had expected. Check in took an unreasonable amount of time, with only one person checking people in at the counter, 3 customers checking in took over 45 minutes of waiting and the person that checked us in made several mistakes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Beresford, SD
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was more than wonderful! Made us feel like family and like it was a home.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg