Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown

Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown in Omaha

Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown

Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1616 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown in Omaha

# 24 of 72 hotels in Omaha
Based on 510 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Sioux Falls, SD
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms - beds and pillows were extremely comfortable & the rooms were quiet.
No wifi & have to pay a $7 daily parking fee

Pool was great. Entire hotel was well taken care of & clean. Did not eat at the hotel restaurant - because it was so expensive. Staff was very friendly, gave our kids extra cookies. Great stay!

Terrance from Collierville, TN
August 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Easy to find, they offer warm cookies when you check in! Beds are comfy, pool was ok, but not very child friendly. Shallow end was 3 feet deep. Staff was friendly. It has starbucks!
Having to pay 7.00 for parking is dumb... bathroom/shower was dirty looking. Staff was very friendly but when I was checking in there was in appropriate joking and banter instead of getting me checked in quickly. Also no continental breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Upgraded us to a suite just because it was open! Cookie, water and starbucks were a plus...
Had to pay for parking!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange City, IA
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from North Platte, NE
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice clean rooms, up to date decor and bath including a flat screen tv.
No hot tub or sauna, when you park In the garage make sure you pay at the desk so you can get a voucher to let you come and go. No indoor access to hotel from parking garage.

In an excellent downtown location close to the old market and the zoo. Beautiful view of the fountains if you get a room on the front side of the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Greeley, CO
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, desk staff, restaurant had above average food.
Entry way was filthy with cigarette butts and trash overflowing. We were accosted immediately when we pulled up to the hotel by a demented transient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, NE
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
warm cookie
hard to find

next time would choose something not down town....many of the streets were blocked off. had to pay to park

Group Traveler
Danae from Sioux Falls, SD
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Mandeville, LA
August 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and most staff was super nice.
I asked that nobody disturb our room unless I have a request. My wife just had surgery and was unable to get out of bed. They did the opposite. My wife was yelling to not come in. When I questioned them I was told it was my fault. Customer service was bad

Requested fridge and microwave with prompt delivery

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg