Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1616 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown in Omaha

See Most Popular hotels in Omaha
Based on 581 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jackie from Sioux City, IA
February 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free cookies (DoubleTree cookies at front desk). Very nice room, nice amenities (24 hr gym, pool open early to late, etc) convenient parking.
no, all was done very well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Neill, NE
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was extremely nice for the money spent. Staff was great and so were the cookies :)
There was no hot tub, but the pool was warm enough to be in. Also a complimentary breakfast would be nice.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Longmont, CO
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Heating/cooling system
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganton, NC
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was helpful but understaffed for this level of event.
Ive not received a detailed bill for charges. Unable to find invoice on line.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, KY
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location was great. Within walking distance of about everything.
Many parts of it made it hard to beleive it was a 3.5 star hotel. What bothers me most... is that they have had "computer problems", and I've been continuing to get random "ghost" charges on my Amex. I'm in dispute now for 3 unknown charges.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
November 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location for downtown & easy access to interstates.
The room temperature was horrible. They do not allow you to turn the air to a cooler temperature. It made for a uncomfortable sleeping experience. We actually held our door to the hallway open for a bit after showering to cool the room off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 20, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Darwish from Tea, SD
October 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dave from Overland Park, KS
September 15, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lorelei from Kearney, NE
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was so kind, considerate, and just treated us wonderfully!

I will definitely stay here again! The staff was so nice!

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.