Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown in Omaha

Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1616 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown in Omaha

# 25 of 77 hotels in Omaha
Based on 530 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Love the cookies! Liked the room, not bad but not great.
Not as clean as we had expected. Check in took an unreasonable amount of time, with only one person checking people in at the counter, 3 customers checking in took over 45 minutes of waiting and the person that checked us in made several mistakes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Beresford, SD
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was more than wonderful! Made us feel like family and like it was a home.
Couple
John from Spearfish, SD
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, NE
October 16, 2014
7.0
Location
Our floor had garbage on the floor in the hall and the ice machine was overflowing and wet all over the floor. Wish there was a fre breakfast.
Business Traveler
Doug from Urbandale, IA
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeff from Menomonie, WI
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teresa from Sioux City, IA
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ryan from Omaha, NE
October 13, 2014
5.0
the room was ok bathroom was dirty and tyb would not drain. while showering we would be standing in 2 or 3 inches of water. really location was the only thing great
the non draining tub, the pool area was disgusting with pool scum and broken tile perfect for cutting yourself open. staff was almost friendly.

i was shocked that hilton has their name on this hotel this was right up there with the time i once had to stay at a la quinta inn.

Couple
Burke from Lincoln, NE
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel offers a great Omaha location, reasonable parking, excellent rooms, and a most-excellent shuttle service. Great weekend out!
Our room backed into the elevator. The 6:00 a.m. vibration from the elevator rattled my skull! I assume that someone had to take that room. I'll be disappointed if it happens next time, though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsborg, KS
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is such a lovely hotel. The staff was excellent, the room was incredibly clean and comfortable, and the location was perfect for our visit to Omaha.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Omaha Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg