Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown

Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown in Omaha

Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown

Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1616 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown in Omaha

# 23 of 72 hotels in Omaha
Based on 497 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyons, NE
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
All was great!
Location is downtown and a bit noisy. Parking could be difficult.

Got a great suite, huge, comfortable, and quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
IST CLASS HOTEL
NO TOWELS IN POOL AREA

IST CLASS STAFF AND FACILITIES

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Davenport, IA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Fruit water
$7parking fee should have been at least a discount

Has shuttle friendly staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel is clean and attractive. Rooms are nice. We had a double queen room with 4 pillows per bed so we did not need to ask for extra pillows, a common request for us.
The room was small and the bed was comfortable for me but my husband thought it was too soft. I was also disappointed by the lack of free internet access. The location is probably best for a business traveler. Sights are several blocks away.

The parking garage is owned by the bank next door and you will need to park there and walk from the garage to the hotel which is attached but separate. The space between the garage and the lobby is covered. I wasn't disappointed by this hotel but I wasn't overly impressed either. The week before we had stayed at the Embassy Suites and were must more impressed with the staff, location and the size and comfort of the rooms. ...read more

Windel from Bryan, TX
June 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbandale, IA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel for the price. Good location
No. Everything was great. Good staff

Older hotel. But clean and well kept. Good facilities

Couple
Renee from Madrid, IA
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel has a shuttle service that will shuttle you anywhere within a 4 miles of the hotel as a courtesy of part of your stay. We went to the Omaha Zoo and they shuttled us there & then when we were done all we had to do is call and they came & got us.
No. It was a great stay and we had wonderful experience there. I will recommend to everyone I know and any chance I get.

This is a great hotel to stay at. They were very accommodating to us and very very friendly and eager to help us with whatever we needed. We stayed two nights and the first morning air con. fan broke. They came up and fixed it right away and said if they couldn't fix it they would move us to another room. They again very accommodating to us and wanted us to be happy with our stay. Everyone who worked there from the front desk to the engineer that worked on the fan was extremely friendly and we really appreciated that. We will definitely stay there again if we go to Omaha. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
No continental breakfast provided. Food was expensive. Parking should be provided.

We were provided a king bed for 3 people. We should have been provided 2 beds.

Couple
Stephen from Cedar Rapids, IA
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bathroom - 12" x 12" area of peeled paint toilet (i.e. from toilet in room above. NOT an active leak but unsightly. Note to maid did NOT get it fixed.

Excellent location within easy walking distance of 'Old Market'area; Joslyn Art Museum; and Ameritrade baseball park (site of the Big Ten baseball championship and ... in a few weeks ... the NCAA College World Series).

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel And Exec. Meeting Center Omaha-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg