Doubletree Holland

Doubletree Holland in Holland

Doubletree Holland

Doubletree Holland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
650 East 24Th Street
Holland, MI 49423

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Holland in Holland

# 6 of 13 hotels in Holland
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Holland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Holland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Bennettsville, SC
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Chicago, IL
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hot tub was broke and the temperature reached over 105 and the maintainance was working on the tub within literally 5 minutes. The staff at the front desk was very hospital and polite.
A travel hockey team of kids booked the entire floor and were running around all over the hotel. That made the pool experience less attractive.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Ann Arbor, MI
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Services and room features were well suited to business travel.
Nothing worthy of note.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granville, OH
December 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Not as clean as we would have hoped. Big glob of white toothpaste on a dark countertop stands out quite a bit, and when its next to the sink one has to wonder if the room was cleaned at all. Between two used rolls of toilet paper there wasnt enough pape
Not clean enough....not any spare toilet paper, toothpaste on countertop and a green bottle cap on the floor!!!
Business Traveler
Robert from Granville, OH
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was clean n quite nice with the couch, frig n microwave in it.
The breakfast buffet was kind of priceyfor what there was..it was more of a glorified continental breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was very nice and clean- no complaints!
We happened to be there the same time as a youth hockey tournament, so the hotel was over run with kids and we may have requested a room not facing the pool had we known how loud and crazy the pool area was going to be, but it didn't ruin our trip.
Michael from Stevensville, MI
October 20, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the front desk did everything she could at check-in to get us a quiet room because we were traveling with a baby. The room was nice, comfortable, & clean
Every time another room near us closed the door ours would shake too.
Couple
Rosemary from Pinckney, MI
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The people working at the hotel were very helpful and kind. And we really enjoyed the peace and quiet of the hotel, and its proximity to different attractions in Holland.
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Rapids, MI
September 30, 2014
9.0
The rooms are nicely decorated and spacious. There is a microwave and small refrigerator in the room.
We had a room on the pool deck and it was pretty loud right up until the time I fell asleep at 10:15!

This is a nice hotel with a location that is easy on/off US31 and even convenient to I696. It is close enough to everything in Holland. The rooms are nicely done and staff was friendly.

Reviews of Doubletree Holland
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg