Doubletree Historic Savannah

Doubletree Historic Savannah in Savannah

Doubletree Historic Savannah

Doubletree Historic Savannah Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
411 West Bay Street
Savannah, GA 31416
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Historic Savannah in Savannah

# 14 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Historic Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Historic Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Historic Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Anette from Beaufort, SC
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel rooms were clean; staff was very friendly; the pool was excellent for swimming laps. Excellent value for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hohenems, Austria
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Doubletree coockies!
Filter of Jacuzzi pool at room was full with different hairs.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Ypsilanti, MI
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rosa from Morganton, NC
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Southern hospitality at its finest!
$25 for parking

The manager was absolutely wonderful. The room was very nice and the King size bed was comfy and clean. The location was right in the historical district. Had velet parking and even though our checkout time was at 12 they let us leave our car with them for the day at no additional charge. We were very impressed with our stay and if we ever find ourselves in Savannah we will be staying there again! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Steven from Charleston, SC
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location! close to everything downtown
n/a

great room, didn't really get to explore bar or other areas. pool is under construction, that will be a great addition.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, VA
March 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Locatuon was great. Able to walk to everything we wanted to see. Enjoyed the room...even the ghost that kept changing the TV to CNN :)
Only breakfast option was a $16 buffet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cindy from Acworth, GA
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff and location
Valet only

Within walking distance of the river, love that! Great bartender too.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
February 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff were all very willing to assist me even though it was a busy weekend for them. Best hotel staff I have ever had the pleasure of meeting.
Our room had a view of the pool which I guess was under repair currently. It wasn't very pretty but the surrounding views made it a non-issue.

I liked everything about it, right down to the quaint charm of the bed frame.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West, TX
January 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Historic Savannah
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Historic Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg