Hotels in Indialantic

Doubletree Guests Suites Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Doubletree Guests Suites Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Doubletree Guests Suites Melbourne Beach Oceanfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1665 North State Route A1A
Indialantic, FL 32903

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guests Suites Melbourne Beach Oceanfront in Indialantic

# 4 of 9 hotels in Indialantic
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guests Suites Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guests Suites Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guests Suites Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Berkley, MI
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beachfront with very nice beach, reasonable price, nice area with great restaurants. Nice pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Ottsville, PA
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Perfect location, right on the beach! We traveled in mid-March and it was a bit windy the first half of the week, so the pool/hot tub/tiki bar area was a great place to catch the sun until it set behind the 2-story lobby/restaurant.
The pipes in the bathroom sink gurgled after someone took a shower; the hotel is older so I guess this happens? The walls were a tad thin. So if you want absolute solitude ask NOT to be placed next to a family w/ kids or a particularly amorous couple :)

Walking into the lobby was a pleasure, almost a cruise-ship quality with the deck-like flooring and bright, airy 2-story space overlooking the main restaurant and out to the pool, then on to the beach. The staff were very courteous and the room was always a pleasure to return to after a day on the beach, at the pool or sightseeing. Parking was convenient and free. All rooms on the 2nd floor and above can see the ocean (we were on the 2nd). The ground floor or "garden" view faces a lawn and palm trees and shrubbery on the dunes. Good for small kids to play. We really enjoyed this hotel. We would definitely return! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Delicious cookies given at check in. Super friendly staff went above and beyond to make my stay enjoyable.
Observed one (manager-lever?) hotel employee smile and make very friendly & helpful small talk with me then turn right around and be rude and nasty to janitorial staff member.

Pet friendly accommodations were PERFECT for pet owners, practically have your own backyard for your pet. Although they mandated that pet owners stay on bottom floor (no ocean view possible) although if you crack the door open you can hear the ocean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
We traveled down the east coast and up the west coast of Florida. This was one of our best rooms.
Only thing we didn't like was the location of our room. It seems if you book your room on this site you don't get the best locations. (the left overs)
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
January 9, 2014
10.0
Nice small suite. Ocean Front room.
Pool heater was not working.
Family Traveling with Teens
Simone from Melbourne, FL
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The cookies and Irma the cleaning staff was very friendly
No breakfast in the rate

the gym could be larger and better equipped

Couple
Alka from Madison, WI
January 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
On the beach, very polite and friendly staff.
The door to our room looked like it had not been painted for a while.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
December 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Suites and ocean view
A little dated and the pool was not heated very well.

Above average for the competitors. Very nice staff. Very helpful. Great views and good beach and beachfront area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
December 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
I was there Christmas Eve the hotel was clean and on the beach, it was nice taking a walk early in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
December 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All rooms are ocean front, and very clean.
Everything was perfect while staying in this hotel.
Reviews of Doubletree Guests Suites Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guests Suites Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg