Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter

Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter

Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
16500 Southcenter Parkway
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room was clean and well laid out.
The shuttle wasn't operating, so I was told to get a taxi and I would be reimbursed. I gave the taxi receipt to the clerk, who told me the fare would be deducted from my bill. Next morning the manager told me the receipt was missing, so I got cheated.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Ruther Glen, VA
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Huge room. Super comfortable bed. Close to airport.
Shower was surprisingly not that impressive compared to how everything else was. I mean it was functional and clean, just not as nice as I would have expected. I guess it's just old.
Business Traveler
Chris from Hudsonville, MI
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel! Walking distance to the mall and other restaurants.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Bremerton, WA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was courteous and professional.
While we were still able to use the pool while undergoing construction, it was a little cramped. Music from the lounge area led through and was a bit disruptive to the movie that we had just purchased for the family at a cost of $20.00.
Family Traveling with Teens
Colleen from Roseville, CA
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location is convenient to all freeways and close to the airport.
This hotel is currently under construction/renovation. No where in your or their information did it mention this. When registering for a room the staff never mentioned it and at the elevators a big sign notifying the guests of this slight inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juaquin from Wenatchee, WA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was great location and service.
Construction was underway on the floor we had work woke us up
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Seattle, WA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
New Years party was hosted by a private party in which people were making noise, fighting and screaming all night. Several complaints to the staff led to tenants being kicked out.
Couple
Chuck from Isla Morada, FL
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Over all wonderful place to stay, close to airport, restaurants, shopping. Beautiful large rooms.
No free wifi in room.
Couple
Donald from Yakima, WA
December 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is great!Very close to airport and shopping!Staff was great!
They will be charging for parking in the near future! 11.00 a night this will force me to find somewhere else to stay! Have always stayed there when getting someone from the airport!Overhead lights in the room had dead flys in them!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wanatchee, WA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent accomidaations
11.00 per night extra for parking
Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.