Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter

Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter in Seattle

Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter

Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
16500 Southcenter Parkway
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wanatchee, WA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent accomidaations
11.00 per night extra for parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Ludington, MI
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Max from Ward Cove, AK
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the size of the rooms. The staff was very friendly.
i didn't like the fact that you had to pay $11 a night for parking. Think that's ridiculous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
There were friendly. .
You had to pay for parking that wasnt the greatest park area and 3 dollor for water crazy
Couple
Beatrice from Surrey, Canada
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
having a suite instead of a room
it was all good

great location and free parking, next to best shopping centre in Seattle

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall we really enjoyed our stay the staff was very courteous and helpful, kiddos loved the free cookies. Enjoyed the pool!!
No breakfast included, no microwave in the room. You would think those two would be included
Family Traveling with Teens
Eugene from Centralia, WA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
pool rooms easy freeway access
price

cookies are good upon check in. rooms are always clean, pool area always clean and in good shape. parking a little tight but a good [place to stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
The second night the parking was very full and we had to park where the lot was dirty and the sprinklers were not adjusted properly so there were muddy spots. We couldn't roll our suitcases to the trunk without getting the wheels dirty.

The buffet breakfast was very disappointing. The eggs and potatoes were cold and the scrambled eggs were grainy.

Group Traveler
Brittney from Post Falls, ID
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The pool and the NIGHT front desk associates
The food and rudness when I was checking out of the hotel.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Lyle, WA
August 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg