Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter

Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter

Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
16500 Southcenter Parkway
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel in great location for shopping and restaurants.The room was big, cookies amazing. I asked for a late checkout and they let us check out at 2pm. Free airport shuttle and 10 minutes to airport.
No maid service on 2nd day and we called the front desk for extra towels and no one showed up so we had to get our own. Children running up and down the hall screaming and hotel did not ask them to be quite. $11 to park in a non gated parking area.
Business Traveler
Elaine from Phoenix, AZ
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was comfortable and clean. The bed was really comfortable. The room was quiet.
I went for a conference that was actually held at a different Double Tree about 10 minutes away from this one. I had to take the shuttle back and forth. The shuttle transportation was unreliable and I had to wait and call several times to get them to come
Business Traveler
Perry from Vancouver, WA
October 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
For the price paid, this hotel was absolutely FABULOUS. Literally five minutes from Interstate 5, it's convenience was out of this world. This double room was spacious, clean and quiet. The staff was superb as was the pool and Jacuzzi.
Nothing. Even the breakfast buffet was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor Locks, CT
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Charge for Parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumelle, AR
September 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, nice room and very nice helpful staff. Good dependable shuttle service to the airport.
Hotel could use an upgrade.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deming, NM
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i love how it has the pool sauna and gym together.. I also loved the service, everybody was very attentive to our needs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Augusto Carrillo from Novato, CA
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Ok
Mis reepresentted zsize paid extra foor the balcnyy there was none manager said onnly the hootel by thhhe airppot has themm blame youu guyys for the miistak= not veryy happyy at alll he said get a refund froomm you gays hoope you answer mmy comtoo
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Banks, OR
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good bed. Good restaurant for breakfast. Nice open spaces and general layout.
Parking felt disconnected.Front desk staff seemed distracted and not dedicated to service. Elevators are not well marked or obvious from the front desk, but giving directions was not a standard part of the staff's standard script.
Business Traveler
Carmen from Selah, WA
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms are set up like suites, with a seperate sitting area and a seperate bedroom. Makes you feel like home away from home.
Still have to pay extra for Internet.

I love staying here. My favorite place to stay when I go to Seattle.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Basically everything nice rooms, ample towels, spacious.
That there was no microwave and fridge in my room
Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.