Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter

Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter in Seattle

Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter

Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
16500 Southcenter Parkway
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall we really enjoyed our stay the staff was very courteous and helpful, kiddos loved the free cookies. Enjoyed the pool!!
No breakfast included, no microwave in the room. You would think those two would be included
Family Traveling with Teens
Eugene from Centralia, WA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
pool rooms easy freeway access
price

cookies are good upon check in. rooms are always clean, pool area always clean and in good shape. parking a little tight but a good [place to stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
The second night the parking was very full and we had to park where the lot was dirty and the sprinklers were not adjusted properly so there were muddy spots. We couldn't roll our suitcases to the trunk without getting the wheels dirty.

The buffet breakfast was very disappointing. The eggs and potatoes were cold and the scrambled eggs were grainy.

Group Traveler
Brittney from Post Falls, ID
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The pool and the NIGHT front desk associates
The food and rudness when I was checking out of the hotel.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Lyle, WA
August 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelliann from Selah, WA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was exceptional. We felt welcomed and catered to. I like fresh air and the windows in our room opened, so I was happy.
The hotel is beginning to show its age. The popcorn ceiling is a throwback from an earlier era.

Despite a few dated elements, the hotel is in good condition and I found the bed comfortable. If you are looking for a hotel room that can accommodate up to 6 with wonderful access to the shopping in and around the Southcenter Mall, this is the place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lenajeannette from Redmond, WA
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was excellent and I was very pleased about the room size and the service we received at the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andy from Mcdonough, GA
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice check in. Front desk was friendly. Close to the Airport with free shuttle.
no shuttle available to go to downtown area. $45 to take a town car is expensive.
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Puyallup, WA
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The suite was lovely
Without telling me they took $40 from my debit card. When I checked my banking statement the next day I became very upset and had to call them and this wasn't what I wanted to be doing on my Maui vacation!
Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg