Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter

Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter in Seattle

Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter

Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
16500 Southcenter Parkway
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Brittney from Post Falls, ID
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The pool and the NIGHT front desk associates
The food and rudness when I was checking out of the hotel.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Lyle, WA
August 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelliann from Selah, WA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was exceptional. We felt welcomed and catered to. I like fresh air and the windows in our room opened, so I was happy.
The hotel is beginning to show its age. The popcorn ceiling is a throwback from an earlier era.

Despite a few dated elements, the hotel is in good condition and I found the bed comfortable. If you are looking for a hotel room that can accommodate up to 6 with wonderful access to the shopping in and around the Southcenter Mall, this is the place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lenajeannette from Redmond, WA
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was excellent and I was very pleased about the room size and the service we received at the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andy from Mcdonough, GA
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice check in. Front desk was friendly. Close to the Airport with free shuttle.
no shuttle available to go to downtown area. $45 to take a town car is expensive.
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Puyallup, WA
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The suite was lovely
Without telling me they took $40 from my debit card. When I checked my banking statement the next day I became very upset and had to call them and this wasn't what I wanted to be doing on my Maui vacation!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location.
Paying for wifi. Every other comparable hotel has complimentary wifi. The room service was very expensive. Again, I've stayed at comparable hotels with less expensive meals.

Complimentary breakfast was offered to those booking directly through the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Small Queen size beds, they are more like a double size
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg