Doubletree Suites By Hilton Raleigh-Durham

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Raleigh-Durham

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Raleigh-Durham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2515 Meridian Parkway
Durham, NC 27713

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Raleigh-Durham in Durham

# 3 of 57 hotels in Durham
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Raleigh-Durham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Raleigh-Durham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Raleigh-Durham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
SErvice, Bar, Outside Area
There was no service for the rooms. That was unexpected. It is ok for two nights, but might become more of an issue for a longer visit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Boiling Springs, SC
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cookies
Some lights didn't work, toilet sometimes worked with extra flushes , refrigerator didn't work and smelled. Overall not a pleasant stay. To top it off Ms. Personality greeted us like we were a inconvenience to her, it was obvious even to my kids.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Puyallup, WA
April 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly from desk, maid service, and particularly the gentlemen who drove the van. I wish I could remember each of their names but hotel employee helped me trouble shoot my cell phone problem and got me to the Apple Store before closing.
Fire alarm went off about 2am. This was not a drill and the fire alarm was loud enough to awaken me. Also had very good instructions which were clearly delivered over loud speakers. The hotel can not be faulted for the actions of a guest nor the cold air.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmville, NC
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location.
Didn't like the extra charge for internet. Most hotels have it complementary
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, ME
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Size of room, small kitchen
Carpet in room not clean, sofa bed very uncomfortable. Toiletries not replaced. Pool area not cleaned, no towels available in pool area.
Couple
Trissa from East Cleveland, OH
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hotel Staff was nice and attentive.
1 of the elevators was out of order/no stairs lead to the lobby so u were forced to wait for the one elevator that serviced the entire hotel. bathroom ceiling was drywalled but not painted. microwave sounded like it was going to blow up.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Asheville, NC
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
great hotel, great price
no

hope they will participate with you in future

Solo Traveler
Arlanda from Charlotte, NC
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location of the hotel and proximity to the interstate is excellent. Staff was friendly, and even provided an early check in for me.
The one thing that I did not like about the hotel was the noises coming from the bathroom. The drains of the sink would make loud noises after the water drained.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax Station, VA
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Raleigh-Durham
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Raleigh-Durham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.