Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix in Phoenix

Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
320 North 44Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix in Phoenix

# 23 of 148 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Tucson, AZ
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Complimentary breakfast buffet. Nicely appointed rooms.
Jacuzzi jets were weak.

Staff was very helpful, friendly and available. I'll definitely stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victor, NY
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Windsor, NJ
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
convenient location, shuttle service expedient
breakfast line way too long, breakfast start at 7 made it impossible to eat and make the 7:30 shuttle

other than the breakfast issue, everything else was efficient and accommodations were good

Couple
Lee from Cape Coral, FL
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast buffet and large pool.
No

Nice staff and very we'll run hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location to the airport was very convenient. The room we had was very easy to access. It was close to the pool and yet it was not noisy.
We had no assistance in getting our luggage out of the car and into the hotel. I asked at the desk if we could have assistance and we were referred to a carrier for luggage and then told that if we really needed help they could call someone.

A lovely breakfast buffet. Our room was very conveniently located. The teens in our family liked the pool. We appreciated being close to the airport. Because we are seniors over 75 we would have appreciated more help with the luggage. The furniture in the living room is becoming worn. The cleanliness was average.

Family Traveling with Teens
George from Flagstaff, AZ
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The free breakfast was a nice touch. It was basic fair with good execution.
The elevators needed cleaning, and one was not air conditioned. One of the rented rooms required maintenance to reset the AC to have it work properly. They did so promptly.
Group Traveler
Heather from Las Vegas, NV
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was big and had plenty of space.
Had to pay for Wi-Fi.

The staff was friendly. The hotel wasn't located too far from the light rail.

Couple
Jeremiah from Gilbert, AZ
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Unique room, large vaulted ceiling - did not feel like a hotel room.
Group Traveler
Regina from Cherry Hill, NJ
June 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg