Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
320 North 44Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix in Phoenix

# 25 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cannon Falls, MN
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The poll and courtyard
They immediately take done the breakfast at 9:00. Seen many people come at 9 or shortly before expecting to get breakfast, they couldn't even get coffee. Many people disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Dimas, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The buffet breakfast
The room was old looking and dreary....needed a facelift
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
February 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loves the separate sleeping area. Beds were comfortable, nice linens. Very nice Hotel, renovated except shower controls. Stay here and you'll be happy! Breakfast was legit and real!
The tub spout was about to fall off, the valve was incredibly confusing and from the 80s. The control was so confusing, they had a sign describing the operation. Very nice hotel, you'll enjoy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific Palisades, CA
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The bedding was clean, the room was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
It's an older hotel, not fully updated. My first room really smelled like cigarette smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
January 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
location
Employees reaction when in formed that jets do not work in hot tub. Stated it does that sometimes. Really? The refrigerator froze everything when set on the lowest cooling. Again....we were told some refrigerators do that. Again...really?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, IL
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff went above and beyond to meet all our needs. Will definitely stay again! ( :
Couple
Frank from La Porte, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location to the airport was ideal.
I did not like the lay out of the hotel -- the doors to the rooms are on the outside which is more "motel-like" to me. The rooms were a bit dated and could use some freshening up.
Vicki from Kingwood, TX
January 6, 2015
8.0
Location and service
The A/c did not work in my room, they moved me. I lost my hair towel in the process.

Liked the food and service

Couple
Steve from Sun City, AZ
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice view from room, airport parking, and hot buffet breakfast.
Stained carpet, soiled walls, dented lamp shade
Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg