Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix in Phoenix

Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
320 North 44Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix in Phoenix

# 23 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, IL
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff went above and beyond to meet all our needs. Will definitely stay again! ( :
Couple
Frank from La Porte, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location to the airport was ideal.
I did not like the lay out of the hotel -- the doors to the rooms are on the outside which is more "motel-like" to me. The rooms were a bit dated and could use some freshening up.
Vicki from Kingwood, TX
January 6, 2015
8.0
Location and service
The A/c did not work in my room, they moved me. I lost my hair towel in the process.

Liked the food and service

Couple
Steve from Sun City, AZ
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice view from room, airport parking, and hot buffet breakfast.
Stained carpet, soiled walls, dented lamp shade
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Cranbrook, Canada
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
great location for air travelers. Our one bedroom suite was good for privacy for the three of us. Good value. Friendly staff. Free breakfast better than most.
Pet fee!!!I should know to call a hotel first for the pet fee even though the advertised amenities include "pets allowed". I understand hotels extra fees for cleaning after pet but $75 for one night was extreme. Poor sound insulation from hallway noise.
Couple
Leandra from Albuquerque, NM
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect, rooms were a great size and the check in staff were very pleasant to deal with.
Couple
Shoun from Enning, SD
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool side views, breakfast buffet, large rooms, beautiful pool area, friendly staff.
Gift shop was very expensive.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Austin, TX
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice staff. Confortable bed. Warm cookie?
It's really old. The bathroom tub was chipped all over. The toilet handle was broken so I had to flush by removing the lid to the tank and pulling up on the chain. The continental breakfast was absolutely awful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing so friendly and helpful! The room was wonderful great view. we are a television station there for the Notre Dame game we would come back here any time. Just a wonderful experience all the way around!!
No

Beautiful rooms, wonderful buffet free breakfast and free parking. We loved the pool close to everything we needed for our trip.

Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg