Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
320 North 44th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix in Phoenix

# 20 of 124 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 337 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Latasha from Ajo, AZ
August 17, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
August 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked that this hotel was close to the airport.
Called for a shuttle from the airport, unaware that there were 2 Doubletree Hotels in area. Arrived @ Tempe, told my booking @ Phoenix. Told to go back to the airport and take the shuttle to Phoenix or take a cab-unable to transfer my booking, or ME!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
August 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the suite because there was a lot of space. The pool was nice and the complimentary cookies and breakfast.
Nope.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, AZ
July 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The restaurant everything else was not worth the price . Rude staff . Complained and they did nothing.
The staff greeters are rude none caring. Complained and nothing was done
Couple
Jenna from Tangent, OR
July 30, 2017
Couple
5.0
Close to airport
It's outdated and could use some revamping!
Couple
Robert from Albuquerque, NM
July 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
very nice for the price, carpet was a bit dirty (spots of brown)?? we were in room 225, but overall was clean and kept up. breakfast was great and very nice staff.
just that I hate seeing carpets with dark spots "gross"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Chino Hills, CA
June 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Flagstaff, AZ
June 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
The extra front room.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Olive, AL
June 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great value...excellent breakfast....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Shiprock, NM
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Central location and rooms clean. Offers all the basics we needed for trip
Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.