Hotels in Phoenix

Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
320 North 44Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix in Phoenix

# 25 of 150 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roxanne from Wasilla, AK
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Van took us anywhere we wanted to go and picked us up!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Very nice & Clean
Myself and another man were coming back from a business trip. We booked this hotel and then called into the hotel Saturday morning to request two double beds. The lady that answered the phone at the hotel was rude and acted put out by me calling.

They turned around and put us in a room with a king bed - when we went back the front desk they moved us. I do not get why this could not have been handled by the rude lady on Saturday. I did what they say to do and I have been using priceline for years and have never had anyone be rude about it. Every time I have booked a room I switch to two doubles and until know they also say its no problem. The hotel was not even close to full occupancy so there is no excuse for being treated that way. It really put us in an awkward situation considering we were traveling together for business and not married. ...read more

Couple
Marcella from Tucson, AZ
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Silvia from Glencoe, IL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Proximity to airport, room size
The motorbike meeting in the hotel bart and outside - motorbike noise ALL night! (I know this has nothing to do with the hotel hardware but...)
Business Traveler
Joanne from Rochelle Park, NJ
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. I liked that the hotel had a very good restaurant on premises. The hotel had a very large pool with good lounge-side seating and outside atrium with tables for a leisure setting. Hotel also had a nice gift shop.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. John'S, Canada
April 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location close to airport. Very good restaurant. Clean comfortable room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, WA
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was super clean, there was always someone cleaning something and the service in the hotel and shuttle was superb
The breakfast wasnt the best undercooked and the restaurant is run by a small staff that doesn't Quite seem to know what they are doing

Pool is very nice with nice lounge chairs and is open late..very nice excercise room..shuttle will bring u pretty much anywhere for tips.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ririe, ID
March 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
Breakfast was good. Questions and requests were answered quickly. Shuttle service was good. Pool was nice. Lobby area and outside area well maintained.
Bad location of room next to laundry and maintenance area. Small and dark room. Loud early in morning. Bathrooms have no cabinets to set things on. Not much within walking distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the open air approach of the hotel to take advantage of nice breezes. Great room with lounging space. Wonderfully soft bed. Great hot breakfast. Beautiful landscaping.
No. Wonderful spot!

Beautiful pool with hot tub. Landscaping and walkways were great. Nice places to sit outside. Great!

Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg