Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix in Phoenix

Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
320 North 44Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix in Phoenix

# 25 of 145 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dave from Stoney Creek, Canada
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Furniture and fixings in room was very old, outdated.

Fairly clean but in dire need for an update. This should not have a 3.5 star rating, 2.5 would be appropriate.

Solo Traveler
Allynn from Surprise, AZ
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything went perfect! The restaurant was great and I slept through the night !
Couple
Sarah from Las Cruces Nm, NM
August 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was great and included. The room was very comfortable and the bed was terrific.
It rained the whole time we were there, and we had to walk through an open courtyard to get to our room. By the time we got there, we were soaked. After breakfast they asked for a tip, when it was self seating and self serve. Strange.
Roger from Phoenx, AZ
August 13, 2014
10.0
Lovely patio with nice fountons, great breakfast bar, great restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was practically sound proof, we never heard any noise from neighbors or outside.
The entrances to each room is outside and in Arizonas heat, the long walk carrying luggage was miserable.

The bathroom needed a deep cleaning and the wallpaper was old and worn. The room wasn't anything special.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff! Best hotel!
Nothing to complain about
Solo Traveler
Roger from Phoenix, AZ
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
pleasant people. great food in the Belvedere room. the clerk quickly reissued keys as I forgot them. she even re did a key for with my issues at gate 4.
my door key had issues the first day there. I could no open the gate near my room, until several try's later.

it was an excellent experience. This hotel resort ranks highest on my list of places to stay at in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Tucson, AZ
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Complimentary breakfast buffet. Nicely appointed rooms.
Jacuzzi jets were weak.

Staff was very helpful, friendly and available. I'll definitely stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victor, NY
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg