Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix in Phoenix

Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
320 North 44Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix in Phoenix

# 24 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shoun from Enning, SD
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool side views, breakfast buffet, large rooms, beautiful pool area, friendly staff.
Gift shop was very expensive.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Austin, TX
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice staff. Confortable bed. Warm cookie?
It's really old. The bathroom tub was chipped all over. The toilet handle was broken so I had to flush by removing the lid to the tank and pulling up on the chain. The continental breakfast was absolutely awful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing so friendly and helpful! The room was wonderful great view. we are a television station there for the Notre Dame game we would come back here any time. Just a wonderful experience all the way around!!
No

Beautiful rooms, wonderful buffet free breakfast and free parking. We loved the pool close to everything we needed for our trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winslow, AZ
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Warm welcome, cookies were yummy...
Bathroom was icky. Marble counter top looked nice but ceiling in shower was rusted with mildly appearing attic /access panel- room 512

Hotel was nice, pool area was clean. Public restroom did not have soap in the dispensers :( that's was very gross, however staff took care of it immediately when notified.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, CT
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
friendly and helpful staff. great free breakfast. nice rooms
no

excellent location near airport. very nice hotel.

Business Traveler
Dave from Stoney Creek, Canada
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Furniture and fixings in room was very old, outdated.

Fairly clean but in dire need for an update. This should not have a 3.5 star rating, 2.5 would be appropriate.

Solo Traveler
Allynn from Surprise, AZ
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything went perfect! The restaurant was great and I slept through the night !
Couple
Sarah from Las Cruces Nm, NM
August 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was great and included. The room was very comfortable and the bed was terrific.
It rained the whole time we were there, and we had to walk through an open courtyard to get to our room. By the time we got there, we were soaked. After breakfast they asked for a tip, when it was self seating and self serve. Strange.
Roger from Phoenx, AZ
August 13, 2014
10.0
Lovely patio with nice fountons, great breakfast bar, great restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was practically sound proof, we never heard any noise from neighbors or outside.
The entrances to each room is outside and in Arizonas heat, the long walk carrying luggage was miserable.

The bathroom needed a deep cleaning and the wallpaper was old and worn. The room wasn't anything special.

Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg