Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples in Naples

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
12200 North Tamiami Trail
Naples, FL 34110

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples in Naples

# 2 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jonathan from Saint Clair Shores, MI
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff. Housekeeping was excellent. Great location as a home base to explore the area. Shopping, restaurants, muesuems, beach, and a great movie theater very close by. Complimentary cookies were the real deal! Food at hotel restaurant was quality.
Couple
Peter from Palm Harbor, FL
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything went right. Enjoyed the little touches like chocolate chip cookies and bottled waters
Couple
Anna from Oxford, OH
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Large suite with comfortable beds and very clean
all was fantastic

the staff was very helpful and extremely professional.

Couple
Luis from Miramar, FL
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Incredible service and we will definitely be staying here again.
Solo Traveler
Madeleine from Miami, FL
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful! Reservation had me Booked in a different type room, they changed me to a better Quieter location, they actually care! Thanks!
Couple
Patricia from Miami, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love it.
A 9:30 I Ask for an umbrella and a chair they didn't have neither . I didn't like the mornings grin desk receptionist attitude she was rude.saturday August 2.

Services was perfect.room was .perfect, breakfast, great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff, especially Lindsay. This was our fist time in Naples. We took this vacation to celebrate our 39th anniversary and no sooner then we got to our room we were surprised with a bottle of Chilled Wine.
There was nothing not to like about this hotel. I will definitely stay here again.

Clean room, very spacious. Free parking, free internet, free cookies and happy hour and the wings.

Couple
Mary from Rockville Centre, NY
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was great. I think the only draw back Was the breakfast is over priced and the air conditioner Is direct at our heads.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Lynnfield, MA
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very professional staff, clean hotel, warm cookies upon arrival, we only stayed one night but if ever again in Naples I would stay here. Great free breakfast, friendly staff, clean hotel and room.
no, no complaints.
Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg