Hotels in Naples

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
12200 North Tamiami Trail
Naples, FL 34110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples in Naples

# 1 of 53 hotels in Naples
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeanne from New Haven, IL
April 4, 2014
6.0
The outside dining pool area
Little standing balcony overlooking the parking lot..the room seemed deep and dark

The staff was very helpful and friendly

Couple
John from Pleasanton, CA
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
cleanliness and friendly staff
Hotel was advertised as near downtown Naples...this was misleading
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
February 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, CT
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite configuration preferable to a single room. Lanai overlooking the pool was lovely. What really stood out were little things like complimentary water, popcorn or even bookmarks with upbeat quotes - ambience. The front desk staff was wonderful.
Highway noise clearly audible when sitting by the pool

Very close to beaches. Hotel provides sand chairs. About 25 minutes to downtown Naples. Lovely linens, plenty of pillows. Spotlessly clean

Couple
Amy from Pickerington, OH
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Your desk staff were extremely helpful. Thank you to Hope for not only directing us to excellent dining locations in the area but she also went the extra step to call to see if we can call ahead for reservations.
We didn't receive maid service. We called at 4:30pm to request extra towels. We received 2, so we had to request additional towels, we had to ask for clean hand towels, etc. Although the room was clean upon arrival,we were not satisfied with housekeeping.
Business Traveler
Elisa from Millersburg, OH
November 30, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The yummy cookie as I was checking in and the really friendly staff.
Not at all!

One of my favorite things about the hotel is that there is a really good sushi restaurant within the hotel. I walked 20 steps to pick up a delicious dinner. Order online and get 10% off. Free wi-fi, free parking, good workout room, free waters, affordable breakfast. Will stay again!

Couple
Rabih from Huntington, IN
November 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was in a great location and staff were great and helpful
No
Couple
Lori from Safety Harbor, FL
July 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Warmed chocolate chip cookies given with the keys! Agent gave us great tips for dinner at a nearby center called the Mercato in north Naples. It turned out to be an upscale entertainment property with stores, restaurants, live music, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Coral Springs, FL
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This was a last minute reservation for a beach trip to Naples...hotel was clean.. Room was spacious but located right next to the ice machine. I was a little disappointed that breakfast wasn't included. That was one thing my son wanted....also it was nice they give you fresh cookies, however they have nuts which my son couldn't eat so he was a little upset about that as well... ...read more

Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg