Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples in Naples

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
12200 North Tamiami Trail
Naples, FL 34110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples in Naples

# 2 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luis from Miramar, FL
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Incredible service and we will definitely be staying here again.
Solo Traveler
Madeleine from Miami, FL
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful! Reservation had me Booked in a different type room, they changed me to a better Quieter location, they actually care! Thanks!
Couple
Patricia from Miami, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love it.
A 9:30 I Ask for an umbrella and a chair they didn't have neither . I didn't like the mornings grin desk receptionist attitude she was rude.saturday August 2.

Services was perfect.room was .perfect, breakfast, great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff, especially Lindsay. This was our fist time in Naples. We took this vacation to celebrate our 39th anniversary and no sooner then we got to our room we were surprised with a bottle of Chilled Wine.
There was nothing not to like about this hotel. I will definitely stay here again.

Clean room, very spacious. Free parking, free internet, free cookies and happy hour and the wings.

Couple
Mary from Rockville Centre, NY
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was great. I think the only draw back Was the breakfast is over priced and the air conditioner Is direct at our heads.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Lynnfield, MA
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very professional staff, clean hotel, warm cookies upon arrival, we only stayed one night but if ever again in Naples I would stay here. Great free breakfast, friendly staff, clean hotel and room.
no, no complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Plantation, FL
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is incredible. Completely friendly, accommodating, and delightful. Free coffee and apples and cookies! On-site restaurant and Chinese food, with tons of easy to order pizza places and the like. The pool was warm and clean, everything was great!
Nothing I can think of. It was a marvelous stay and we enjoyed it thoroughly. Tiny bit of dust in the corners of the walls but that is most likely because the room has beautiful vaulted ceilings and you'd need a ladder to reach them.

We always love staying at Doubletree hotels, but this one especially took the cake. I believe the lady at the front desk we saw most often was named "Hope" and she was incredible. Every one of our needs was taken care of in a timely manner and with a huge smile. We felt important and cared for and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It is located perfectly around the beach, near to the Miromar outlet mall, and tons of good shopping and eating (I'm looking at you, Fish House)nearby. ...read more

Natalie from Weston, FL
July 7, 2014
10.0
Upon check in we were greeted by a woman named Donna. It was so pleasant to have such a welcoming face at such a late hour. She is by far the sweetest person I have come in contact with at that hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Grove City, PA
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Fahey from Middletown, NJ
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were very accomidating.
NO

Food was very good, afternoon happy hour, great cookies and free parking.

Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg